Flights South America

Cheap flights to South America

Sat 1/19
Sat 1/26
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

South America flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to South America found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
VivaColombia
VivaColombia
MIA
12:00 am
Miami airport
3h 28m
3:28 am
MDE
Medellín Jose Marie Cordova airport
VivaColombia
MDE
12:00 am
Medellín Jose Marie Cordova airport
3h 32m
3:32 am
MIA
Miami airport
210 USD
VivaColombia
VivaColombia
MIA
12:00 am
Miami airport
21h 26m
1 Stop
9:26 pm
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
VivaColombia
BOG
12:00 am
Bogotá El Dorado airport
15h 32m
1 Stop
3:32 pm
MIA
Miami airport
248 USD
Interjet
Interjet
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
22h 15m
1 Stop
10:15 pm
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Interjet
BOG
12:00 am
Bogotá El Dorado airport
23h 30m
1 Stop
11:30 pm
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
303 USD
Interjet
Interjet
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
12h 55m
1 Stop
12:55 pm
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Interjet
BOG
12:00 am
Bogotá El Dorado airport
19h 55m
1 Stop
7:55 pm
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
303 USD
Interjet
Interjet
MIA
12:00 am
Miami airport
33h 30m
1 Stop
9:30 am
+1
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl airport
Interjet
LIM
12:00 am
Lima J Chavez Intl airport
24h 40m
1 Stop
12:40 am
+1
MIA
Miami airport
365 USD
JetBlue
JetBlue
FLL
12:00 am
Fort Lauderdale airport
5h 53m
4:53 am
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl airport
JetBlue
LIM
11:00 pm
Lima J Chavez Intl airport
6h 06m
6:06 am
+1
FLL
Fort Lauderdale airport
400 USD
VivaColombia
VivaColombia
MIA
12:00 am
Miami airport
3h 28m
3:28 am
MDE
Medellín Jose Marie Cordova airport
VivaColombia
MDE
12:00 am
Medellín Jose Marie Cordova airport
3h 32m
3:32 am
MIA
Miami airport
210 USD
JetBlue
JetBlue
FLL
12:00 am
Fort Lauderdale airport
5h 53m
4:53 am
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl airport
JetBlue
LIM
11:00 pm
Lima J Chavez Intl airport
6h 06m
6:06 am
+1
FLL
Fort Lauderdale airport
400 USD
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
9h 55m
12:55 pm
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
LATAM Airlines
GRU
3:00 am
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
9h 55m
9:55 am
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
594 USD
Delta
Delta
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
10h 16m
11:16 am
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
Delta
GRU
1:00 am
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
9h 49m
9:49 am
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
685 USD
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
12:00 am
New York LaGuardia airport
10h 30m
1 Stop
9:30 am
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl airport
Spirit Airlines
LIM
11:00 pm
Lima J Chavez Intl airport
10h 20m
1 Stop
10:20 am
+1
LGA
New York LaGuardia airport
424 USD
Aerolineas Argentinas
Aerolineas Argentinas
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
10h 55m
11:55 am
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
Aerolineas Argentinas
EZE
1:00 am
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
11h 05m
11:05 am
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
673 USD

Consider flying elsewhere in South America?

Still haven't decided where to go in South America? Get inspired by comparing billions of flights.

Popular routes to South America from the United States

Most frequently searched flights to South America along with the cheapest prices and shortest flight duration
Flights South America