Flights Europe

Cheap flights to Europe

Sun 12/9
Sun 12/16
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Europe flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Europe found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
7h 15m
1:15 pm
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
Lufthansa
CDG
6:00 am
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
8h 45m
8:45 am
EWR
Newark airport
276 USD
LEVEL
LEVEL
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
7h 20m
1:20 pm
ORY
Paris Orly airport
LEVEL
ORY
6:00 am
Paris Orly airport
8h 50m
8:50 am
EWR
Newark airport
289 USD
Air Canada
Air Canada
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
18h 35m
1 Stop
11:35 pm
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Air Canada
LHR
5:00 am
London Heathrow airport
10h 35m
1 Stop
10:35 am
EWR
Newark airport
290 USD
WOW air
WOW air
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
10h 25m
1 Stop
3:25 pm
DUB
Dublin airport
WOW air
DUB
5:00 am
Dublin airport
11h 15m
1 Stop
11:15 am
EWR
Newark airport
300 USD
United Airlines
United Airlines
LGA
12:00 am
New York LaGuardia airport
18h 05m
1 Stop
12:05 am
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
United Airlines
CDG
6:00 am
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
14h 24m
1 Stop
2:24 pm
LGA
New York LaGuardia airport
305 USD
British Airways
British Airways
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
7h 30m
12:30 pm
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
British Airways
CDG
5:00 am
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
8h 45m
8:45 am
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
305 USD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
7h 15m
1:15 pm
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
Lufthansa
CDG
6:00 am
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
8h 45m
8:45 am
EWR
Newark airport
276 USD
LEVEL
LEVEL
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
7h 20m
1:20 pm
ORY
Paris Orly airport
LEVEL
ORY
6:00 am
Paris Orly airport
8h 50m
8:50 am
EWR
Newark airport
289 USD
British Airways
British Airways
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
7h 30m
12:30 pm
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
British Airways
CDG
5:00 am
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
8h 45m
8:45 am
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
305 USD
WOW air
WOW air
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
10h 25m
1 Stop
3:25 pm
DUB
Dublin airport
WOW air
DUB
5:00 am
Dublin airport
11h 15m
1 Stop
11:15 am
EWR
Newark airport
300 USD
Air Canada
Air Canada
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
18h 35m
1 Stop
11:35 pm
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Air Canada
LHR
5:00 am
London Heathrow airport
10h 35m
1 Stop
10:35 am
EWR
Newark airport
290 USD
United Airlines
United Airlines
LGA
12:00 am
New York LaGuardia airport
18h 05m
1 Stop
12:05 am
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
United Airlines
CDG
6:00 am
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
14h 24m
1 Stop
2:24 pm
LGA
New York LaGuardia airport
305 USD

Popular routes to Europe from the United States

Most frequently searched flights to Europe along with the cheapest prices and shortest flight duration