Flights Asia Thailand

Search and find cheap flights to Thailand

Sat 10/13
Sat 10/20
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Thailand

These routes have the cheapest flights to Thailand found by momondo users
San Francisco - Chiang Mai 447 USD
New York - Bangkok 456 USD
Newark - Phuket City 513 USD
Newark - Chiang Mai 522 USD
Seattle - Bangkok 523 USD

Flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares found recently users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Air China
Air China
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
19h 20m
1 Stop
6:20 am
+2
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
Air China
BKK
11:00 am
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
22h 00m
1 Stop
7:00 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
415$
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
35h 15m
2 Stops
10:15 pm
+2
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
China Eastern
BKK
12:00 pm
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
22h 35m
1 Stop
7:35 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
418$
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
9:00 pm
Seattle/Tacoma Intl airport
37h 40m
2 Stops
1:40 am
+3
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
XiamenAir
BKK
12:00 pm
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
30h 50m
2 Stops
3:50 am
+1
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl airport
523$
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PDX
9:00 pm
Portland airport
35h 30m
2 Stops
11:30 pm
+2
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
Multiple Airlines
BKK
12:00 pm
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
46h 25m
2 Stops
7:25 pm
+1
PDX
Portland airport
534$
United Airlines
United Airlines
LGA
12:00 am
New York LaGuardia airport
26h 31m
2 Stops
1:31 pm
+1
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
United Airlines
BKK
11:00 am
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
27h 12m
2 Stops
3:12 am
+1
LGA
New York LaGuardia airport
681$
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGA
12:00 am
New York LaGuardia airport
26h 05m
2 Stops
2:05 pm
+1
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
American Airlines
BKK
12:00 pm
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
34h 15m
2 Stops
10:15 am
+1
LGA
New York LaGuardia airport
695$
Air China
Air China
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
19h 20m
1 Stop
6:20 am
+2
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
Air China
BKK
11:00 am
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
22h 00m
1 Stop
7:00 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
415$
United Airlines
United Airlines
LGA
12:00 am
New York LaGuardia airport
26h 31m
2 Stops
1:31 pm
+1
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
United Airlines
BKK
11:00 am
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
27h 12m
2 Stops
3:12 am
+1
LGA
New York LaGuardia airport
681$
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
35h 15m
2 Stops
10:15 pm
+2
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
China Eastern
BKK
12:00 pm
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
22h 35m
1 Stop
7:35 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
418$
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGA
12:00 am
New York LaGuardia airport
26h 05m
2 Stops
2:05 pm
+1
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
American Airlines
BKK
12:00 pm
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
34h 15m
2 Stops
10:15 am
+1
LGA
New York LaGuardia airport
695$
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
9:00 pm
Seattle/Tacoma Intl airport
37h 40m
2 Stops
1:40 am
+3
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
XiamenAir
BKK
12:00 pm
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
30h 50m
2 Stops
3:50 am
+1
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl airport
523$
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PDX
9:00 pm
Portland airport
35h 30m
2 Stops
11:30 pm
+2
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
Multiple Airlines
BKK
12:00 pm
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
46h 25m
2 Stops
7:25 pm
+1
PDX
Portland airport
534$

Popular routes landing in Thailand

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times