Flights New Zealand

Search and find cheap flights to New Zealand

Sat 10/13
Sat 10/20
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to New Zealand

These routes have the cheapest flights to New Zealand found by momondo users
Los Angeles - Auckland 726 USD
San Francisco - Auckland 788 USD
San Diego - Auckland 844 USD
Las Vegas - Auckland 852 USD
Los Angeles - Wellington 855 USD

Flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares found recently users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Jetstar
Jetstar
HNL
6:00 pm
Honolulu airport
22h 20m
1 Stop
3:20 pm
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Jetstar
AKL
4:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
20h 45m
1 Stop
2:45 pm
HNL
Honolulu airport
531$
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
31h 15m
1 Stop
1:15 am
+3
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Qantas Airways
AKL
6:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
21h 25m
1 Stop
6:25 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
779$
China Southern
China Southern
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
32h 05m
1 Stop
1:05 am
+3
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
China Southern
AKL
5:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
40h 40m
1 Stop
1:40 pm
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
780$
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HNL
7:00 pm
Honolulu airport
17h 05m
1 Stop
11:05 am
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
AKL
6:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
23h 45m
1 Stop
6:45 pm
HNL
Honolulu airport
808$
American Airlines
American Airlines
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
13h 35m
7:35 am
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
American Airlines
AKL
6:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
12h 10m
9:10 am
LAX
Los Angeles airport
897$
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
20h 00m
1 Stop
2:00 pm
+2
CHC
Christchurch airport
Virgin Australia
CHC
6:00 pm
Christchurch airport
22h 20m
1 Stop
7:20 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
924$
American Airlines
American Airlines
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
13h 35m
7:35 am
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
American Airlines
AKL
6:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
12h 10m
9:10 am
LAX
Los Angeles airport
897$
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HNL
7:00 pm
Honolulu airport
17h 05m
1 Stop
11:05 am
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
AKL
6:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
23h 45m
1 Stop
6:45 pm
HNL
Honolulu airport
808$
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
20h 00m
1 Stop
2:00 pm
+2
CHC
Christchurch airport
Virgin Australia
CHC
6:00 pm
Christchurch airport
22h 20m
1 Stop
7:20 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
924$
Jetstar
Jetstar
HNL
6:00 pm
Honolulu airport
22h 20m
1 Stop
3:20 pm
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Jetstar
AKL
4:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
20h 45m
1 Stop
2:45 pm
HNL
Honolulu airport
531$
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
31h 15m
1 Stop
1:15 am
+3
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Qantas Airways
AKL
6:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
21h 25m
1 Stop
6:25 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
779$
China Southern
China Southern
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
32h 05m
1 Stop
1:05 am
+3
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
China Southern
AKL
5:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
40h 40m
1 Stop
1:40 pm
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
780$

Popular routes landing in New Zealand

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times