Flights New Zealand Auckland

Find cheap flights to Auckland

Fri 2/15
Fri 2/22
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Auckland?

+120.0%
+80.0%
+40.0%
Base
Price
961 - 1,934 USD

Auckland flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Auckland found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Jetstar
Jetstar
HNL
6:00 pm
Honolulu airport
19h 15m
1 Stop
11:15 am
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Jetstar
AKL
4:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
20h 45m
1 Stop
2:45 pm
HNL
Honolulu airport
458 USD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
HNL
6:00 pm
Honolulu airport
9h 05m
1:05 am
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Air New Zealand
AKL
4:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
8h 50m
2:50 am
HNL
Honolulu airport
594 USD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
HNL
6:00 pm
Honolulu airport
9h 05m
2:05 am
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Air New Zealand
AKL
5:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
8h 45m
2:45 am
HNL
Honolulu airport
624 USD
American Airlines
American Airlines
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
28h 35m
1 Stop
10:35 pm
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
American Airlines
AKL
5:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
19h 00m
1 Stop
4:00 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
676 USD
American Airlines
American Airlines
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
28h 35m
1 Stop
10:35 pm
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
American Airlines
AKL
5:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
19h 00m
1 Stop
4:00 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
676 USD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PHX
9:00 pm
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl airport
36h 05m
2 Stops
4:05 am
+3
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Qantas Airways
AKL
4:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
29h 40m
2 Stops
2:40 am
+1
PHX
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl airport
692 USD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
HNL
6:00 pm
Honolulu airport
9h 05m
2:05 am
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Air New Zealand
AKL
5:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
8h 45m
2:45 am
HNL
Honolulu airport
624 USD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
HNL
6:00 pm
Honolulu airport
9h 05m
1:05 am
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Air New Zealand
AKL
4:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
8h 50m
2:50 am
HNL
Honolulu airport
594 USD
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
13h 30m
6:30 am
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Major Airline
AKL
5:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
12h 05m
9:05 am
LAX
Los Angeles airport
736 USD
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
OAK
9:00 pm
Oakland airport
18h 45m
1 Stop
10:45 am
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Hawaiian Airlines
AKL
4:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
16h 55m
1 Stop
1:55 pm
OAK
Oakland airport
744 USD
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
19h 45m
1 Stop
11:45 am
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Hawaiian Airlines
AKL
4:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
19h 00m
1 Stop
4:00 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
744 USD
Jetstar
Jetstar
HNL
6:00 pm
Honolulu airport
19h 15m
1 Stop
11:15 am
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Jetstar
AKL
4:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
20h 45m
1 Stop
2:45 pm
HNL
Honolulu airport
458 USD

Which airlines operate flights to Auckland?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Auckland

Below you will find all the airports in Auckland along with the distance from the city center
Auckland Intl
9 mi from city center

Quick facts about Auckland

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Auckland
Local time
Currency
New Zealand Dollar
Beer
Domestic Beer (.5 liter)
3.46 USD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
12 USD
Public transport
One-way ticket
2.71 USD

Start planning your trip to Auckland


Popular routes to Auckland

Most frequently searched flights to Auckland along with the cheapest price and shortest flight duration
Flights New Zealand Auckland