Flights Asia Japan

Search and find cheap flights to Japan

Wed 12/19
Wed 12/26
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Japan

These routes have the cheapest flights to Japan found by momondo users
Los Angeles - Okinawa 404 USD
Los Angeles - Tokyo 408 USD
Los Angeles - Nagoya 414 USD
New York - Tokyo 445 USD
New York - Okinawa 452 USD

Japan flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Japan found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
40h 25m
1 Stop
5:25 am
+3
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
China Eastern
NRT
1:00 pm
Tokyo Narita airport
36h 15m
1 Stop
9:15 am
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
412 USD
Air China
Air China
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
39h 10m
1 Stop
5:10 am
+3
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
Air China
HND
1:00 pm
Tokyo Haneda airport
38h 30m
1 Stop
11:30 am
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
482 USD
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
9:00 pm
Seattle/Tacoma Intl airport
32h 50m
2 Stops
9:50 pm
+2
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
XiamenAir
NRT
1:00 pm
Tokyo Narita airport
35h 30m
2 Stops
8:30 am
+1
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl airport
550 USD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
12:00 am
Boston Logan International airport
24h 09m
2 Stops
1:09 pm
+1
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
Multiple Airlines
HND
1:00 pm
Tokyo Haneda airport
35h 37m
2 Stops
11:37 am
+1
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
627 USD
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
32h 30m
2 Stops
10:30 pm
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Aeroflot
NRT
2:00 pm
Tokyo Narita airport
60h 50m
2 Stops
12:50 pm
+2
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
705 USD
ANA
ANA
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
12h 25m
2:25 am
+2
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
ANA
HND
2:00 pm
Tokyo Haneda airport
9h 55m
6:55 am
LAX
Los Angeles airport
731 USD
ANA
ANA
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
12h 25m
2:25 am
+2
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
ANA
HND
2:00 pm
Tokyo Haneda airport
9h 55m
6:55 am
LAX
Los Angeles airport
731 USD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
12:00 am
Boston Logan International airport
24h 09m
2 Stops
1:09 pm
+1
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
Multiple Airlines
HND
1:00 pm
Tokyo Haneda airport
35h 37m
2 Stops
11:37 am
+1
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
627 USD
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
9:00 pm
Seattle/Tacoma Intl airport
32h 50m
2 Stops
9:50 pm
+2
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
XiamenAir
NRT
1:00 pm
Tokyo Narita airport
35h 30m
2 Stops
8:30 am
+1
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl airport
550 USD
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
40h 25m
1 Stop
5:25 am
+3
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
China Eastern
NRT
1:00 pm
Tokyo Narita airport
36h 15m
1 Stop
9:15 am
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
412 USD
Air China
Air China
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
39h 10m
1 Stop
5:10 am
+3
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
Air China
HND
1:00 pm
Tokyo Haneda airport
38h 30m
1 Stop
11:30 am
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
482 USD
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
32h 30m
2 Stops
10:30 pm
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Aeroflot
NRT
2:00 pm
Tokyo Narita airport
60h 50m
2 Stops
12:50 pm
+2
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
705 USD

Popular routes landing in Japan

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Flights Asia Japan