Flights Asia

Cheap flights to Asia

Fri 12/7
Fri 12/14
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Asia flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Asia found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
19h 40m
1 Stop
8:40 am
+2
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
China Eastern
MNL
1:00 pm
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
26h 25m
1 Stop
11:25 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
352 USD
China Southern
China Southern
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
34h 35m
2 Stops
9:35 pm
+2
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
China Southern
BKK
11:00 am
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
34h 45m
2 Stops
7:45 am
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
411 USD
Air China
Air China
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
33h 45m
1 Stop
10:45 pm
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Air China
NRT
1:00 pm
Tokyo Narita airport
32h 25m
1 Stop
8:25 am
+1
EWR
Newark airport
481 USD
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
25h 40m
2 Stops
1:40 pm
+-363
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
XiamenAir
BKK
12:00 pm
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
39h 25m
2 Stops
12:25 pm
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
492 USD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
15h 25m
4:25 am
+2
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
Cathay Pacific
HKG
1:00 pm
Hong Kong Intl airport
12h 05m
9:05 am
SFO
San Francisco airport
551 USD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby & other airports airport
46h 50m
2 Stops
10:50 am
+3
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
Multiple Airlines
BKK
12:00 pm
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
35h 02m
2 Stops
10:02 am
+1
HOU
Houston Hobby & other airports airport
559 USD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
15h 25m
4:25 am
+2
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
Cathay Pacific
HKG
1:00 pm
Hong Kong Intl airport
12h 05m
9:05 am
SFO
San Francisco airport
551 USD
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
19h 40m
1 Stop
8:40 am
+2
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
China Eastern
MNL
1:00 pm
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
26h 25m
1 Stop
11:25 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
352 USD
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
25h 40m
2 Stops
1:40 pm
+-363
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
XiamenAir
BKK
12:00 pm
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
39h 25m
2 Stops
12:25 pm
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
492 USD
Air China
Air China
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
33h 45m
1 Stop
10:45 pm
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Air China
NRT
1:00 pm
Tokyo Narita airport
32h 25m
1 Stop
8:25 am
+1
EWR
Newark airport
481 USD
China Southern
China Southern
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
34h 35m
2 Stops
9:35 pm
+2
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
China Southern
BKK
11:00 am
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
34h 45m
2 Stops
7:45 am
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
411 USD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby & other airports airport
46h 50m
2 Stops
10:50 am
+3
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
Multiple Airlines
BKK
12:00 pm
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
35h 02m
2 Stops
10:02 am
+1
HOU
Houston Hobby & other airports airport
559 USD

Popular routes to Asia from the United States

Most frequently searched flights to Asia along with the cheapest prices and shortest flight duration