Flights Asia Malaysia Kuala Lumpur

Find cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur

Sat 1/19
Sat 1/26
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Kuala Lumpur?

+150%
+100%
+50%
Base
Price
639 - 1,426 USD

Kuala Lumpur flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Kuala Lumpur found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
22h 55m
1 Stop
10:55 am
+2
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
China Eastern
KUL
12:00 pm
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
22h 55m
1 Stop
7:55 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
390 USD
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
35h 20m
1 Stop
12:20 am
+3
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
China Eastern
KUL
1:00 pm
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
21h 55m
1 Stop
6:55 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
391 USD
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
22h 55m
1 Stop
10:55 am
+2
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
China Eastern
KUL
12:00 pm
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
22h 55m
1 Stop
7:55 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
391 USD
China Southern
China Southern
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
31h 40m
2 Stops
8:40 pm
+2
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
China Southern
KUL
12:00 pm
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
32h 45m
2 Stops
5:45 am
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
401 USD
China Southern
China Southern
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
31h 10m
2 Stops
7:10 pm
+2
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
China Southern
KUL
12:00 pm
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
37h 50m
2 Stops
10:50 am
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
421 USD
China Southern
China Southern
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
30h 00m
1 Stop
6:00 pm
+2
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
China Southern
KUL
12:00 pm
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
42h 20m
2 Stops
3:20 pm
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
449 USD
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
HNL
6:00 pm
Honolulu airport
18h 00m
1 Stop
6:00 am
+2
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
AirAsia X
KUL
12:00 pm
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
24h 20m
1 Stop
6:20 pm
HNL
Honolulu airport
740 USD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
21h 55m
1 Stop
10:55 am
+1
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
Cathay Pacific
KUL
1:00 pm
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
21h 10m
1 Stop
9:10 pm
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
766 USD
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
22h 55m
1 Stop
10:55 am
+2
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
China Eastern
KUL
12:00 pm
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
22h 55m
1 Stop
7:55 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
390 USD
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
22h 55m
1 Stop
10:55 am
+2
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
China Eastern
KUL
12:00 pm
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
22h 55m
1 Stop
7:55 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
391 USD
ANA
ANA
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
37h 40m
1 Stop
1:40 am
+3
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
ANA
KUL
12:00 pm
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
19h 15m
1 Stop
4:15 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
686 USD
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
35h 20m
1 Stop
12:20 am
+3
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
China Eastern
KUL
1:00 pm
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
21h 55m
1 Stop
6:55 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
391 USD

Which airlines operate flights to Kuala Lumpur?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Kuala Lumpur

Below you will find all the airports in Kuala Lumpur along with the distance from the city center
Kuala Lumpur Intl
27 mi from city center
Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah
9 mi from city center

Quick facts about Kuala Lumpur

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Kuala Lumpur
Local time
Currency
Malaysian Ringgit
Beer
Domestic Beer (.5 liter)
1.89 USD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
2.90 USD
Public transport
One-way ticket
0.73 USD

Start planning your trip to Kuala Lumpur


Popular routes to Kuala Lumpur

Most frequently searched flights to Kuala Lumpur along with the cheapest price and shortest flight duration
View more
Flights Asia Malaysia Kuala Lumpur