Flights Europe Germany

Search and find cheap flights to Germany

Fri 1/18
Fri 1/25
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Germany

These routes have the cheapest flights to Germany found by momondo users
Boston - Frankfurt am Main 239 USD
Newark - Frankfurt am Main 239 USD
Detroit - Frankfurt am Main 239 USD
Boston - Berlin 300 USD
Washington - Frankfurt am Main 309 USD

Germany flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Germany found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
WOW air
WOW air
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
10h 35m
1 Stop
4:35 pm
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
WOW air
FRA
6:00 am
Frankfurt am Main airport
11h 35m
1 Stop
11:35 am
EWR
Newark airport
239 USD
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
16h 55m
1 Stop
10:55 pm
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
FRA
6:00 am
Frankfurt am Main airport
19h 30m
2 Stops
7:30 pm
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
333 USD
WOW air
WOW air
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
10h 35m
1 Stop
4:35 pm
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
WOW air
FRA
6:00 am
Frankfurt am Main airport
11h 35m
1 Stop
11:35 am
EWR
Newark airport
340 USD
WOW air
WOW air
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
10h 30m
1 Stop
3:30 pm
SXF
Berlin Schönefeld airport
WOW air
SXF
5:00 am
Berlin Schönefeld airport
11h 40m
1 Stop
11:40 am
EWR
Newark airport
340 USD
Delta
Delta
BOS
12:00 am
Boston Logan International airport
13h 20m
1 Stop
7:20 pm
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
Delta
MUC
5:00 am
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
15h 05m
1 Stop
3:05 pm
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
353 USD
American Airlines
American Airlines
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
20h 56m
1 Stop
2:56 am
+2
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
American Airlines
MUC
6:00 am
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
19h 51m
1 Stop
4:51 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
369 USD
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
7h 45m
1:45 pm
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Brussels Airlines
TXL
6:00 am
Berlin Tegel airport
9h 15m
9:15 am
EWR
Newark airport
518 USD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ORD
11:00 pm
Chicago O'Hare International airport
8h 25m
2:25 pm
+1
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
Lufthansa
MUC
6:00 am
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
9h 55m
9:55 am
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International airport
553 USD
Condor
Condor
SEA
9:00 pm
Seattle/Tacoma Intl airport
10h 25m
4:25 pm
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Condor
FRA
6:00 am
Frankfurt am Main airport
11h 00m
8:00 am
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl airport
400 USD
Icelandair
Icelandair
ORD
11:00 pm
Chicago O'Hare International airport
10h 40m
1 Stop
4:40 pm
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Icelandair
FRA
6:00 am
Frankfurt am Main airport
11h 10m
1 Stop
10:10 am
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International airport
633 USD
WOW air
WOW air
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
10h 35m
1 Stop
4:35 pm
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
WOW air
FRA
6:00 am
Frankfurt am Main airport
11h 35m
1 Stop
11:35 am
EWR
Newark airport
239 USD
WOW air
WOW air
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
10h 35m
1 Stop
4:35 pm
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
WOW air
FRA
6:00 am
Frankfurt am Main airport
11h 35m
1 Stop
11:35 am
EWR
Newark airport
340 USD

Popular routes landing in Germany

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
View more
Flights Europe Germany