Flights Europe Greece

Search and find cheap flights to Greece

Fri 2/15
Fri 2/22
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Greece

These routes have the cheapest flights to Greece found by momondo users
Boston - Athens 396 USD
New York - Athens 435 USD
Atlanta - Athens 478 USD
Minneapolis - Athens 478 USD
Cincinnati - Athens 478 USD

Greece flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Greece found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
12:00 am
Boston Logan International airport
18h 25m
2 Stops
1:25 am
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Multiple Airlines
ATH
7:00 am
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
17h 55m
2 Stops
5:55 pm
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
424 USD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
12:00 am
Boston Logan International airport
21h 15m
2 Stops
3:15 am
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Multiple Airlines
ATH
6:00 am
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
40h 45m
3 Stops
4:45 pm
+1
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
437 USD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
12:00 am
Boston Logan International airport
15h 00m
2 Stops
10:00 pm
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Multiple Airlines
ATH
7:00 am
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
27h 10m
2 Stops
3:10 am
+1
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
463 USD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
16h 55m
1 Stop
11:55 pm
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Multiple Airlines
ATH
7:00 am
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
14h 55m
1 Stop
2:55 pm
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
466 USD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
30h 15m
3 Stops
12:15 pm
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Multiple Airlines
ATH
6:00 am
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
32h 15m
3 Stops
8:15 am
+1
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
468 USD
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
15h 35m
1 Stop
10:35 pm
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Norwegian
ATH
7:00 am
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
20h 05m
2 Stops
8:05 pm
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
479 USD
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
9h 10m
4:10 pm
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Emirates
ATH
7:00 am
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
10h 45m
10:45 am
EWR
Newark airport
499 USD
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
9h 10m
4:10 pm
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
JetBlue
ATH
7:00 am
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
10h 45m
10:45 am
EWR
Newark airport
715 USD
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
9h 15m
4:15 pm
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Emirates
ATH
6:00 am
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
11h 00m
11:00 am
EWR
Newark airport
529 USD
Finnair
Finnair
ORD
11:00 pm
Chicago O'Hare International airport
10h 20m
5:20 pm
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Finnair
ATH
7:00 am
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
12h 00m
11:00 am
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International airport
1,128 USD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
16h 55m
1 Stop
11:55 pm
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Multiple Airlines
ATH
7:00 am
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
14h 55m
1 Stop
2:55 pm
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
466 USD
British Airways
British Airways
ATL
12:00 am
Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson airport
13h 35m
1 Stop
8:35 pm
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
British Airways
ATH
7:00 am
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
18h 23m
1 Stop
6:23 pm
ATL
Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson airport
523 USD

Popular routes landing in Greece

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Flights Europe Greece