Flights Europe Norway

Search and find cheap flights to Norway

Sat 12/15
Sat 12/22
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Norway

These routes have the cheapest flights to Norway found by momondo users
Charlotte - Oslo 292 USD
Boston - Oslo 317 USD
Minneapolis - Oslo 322 USD
Orlando - Oslo 325 USD
Washington - Oslo 329 USD

Norway flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Norway found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
30h 45m
1 Stop
11:45 am
+1
OSL
Oslo & other airports airport
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
OSL
5:00 am
Oslo & other airports airport
11h 40m
1 Stop
11:40 am
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
308 USD
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
12h 50m
1 Stop
6:50 pm
OSL
Oslo & other airports airport
Finnair
OSL
6:00 am
Oslo & other airports airport
28h 40m
1 Stop
4:40 am
+1
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
310 USD
Icelandair
Icelandair
MCO
12:00 am
Orlando airport
11h 35m
1 Stop
5:35 pm
OSL
Oslo & other airports airport
Icelandair
OSL
6:00 am
Oslo & other airports airport
13h 40m
1 Stop
1:40 pm
MCO
Orlando airport
325 USD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
12:00 am
Boston Logan International airport
20h 00m
2 Stops
2:00 am
+1
OSL
Oslo & other airports airport
Multiple Airlines
OSL
6:00 am
Oslo & other airports airport
15h 25m
2 Stops
3:25 pm
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
330 USD
British Airways
British Airways
DCA
12:00 am
Washington Reagan-National airport
15h 56m
2 Stops
9:56 pm
OSL
Oslo & other airports airport
British Airways
OSL
6:00 am
Oslo & other airports airport
15h 46m
2 Stops
3:46 pm
DCA
Washington Reagan-National airport
343 USD
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
11:00 pm
Chicago O'Hare International airport
16h 35m
1 Stop
10:35 pm
+1
OSL
Oslo & other airports airport
SWISS
OSL
6:00 am
Oslo & other airports airport
34h 05m
1 Stop
9:05 am
+1
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International airport
348 USD
Icelandair
Icelandair
MCO
12:00 am
Orlando airport
11h 35m
1 Stop
5:35 pm
OSL
Oslo & other airports airport
Icelandair
OSL
6:00 am
Oslo & other airports airport
13h 40m
1 Stop
1:40 pm
MCO
Orlando airport
325 USD
British Airways
British Airways
DCA
12:00 am
Washington Reagan-National airport
15h 56m
2 Stops
9:56 pm
OSL
Oslo & other airports airport
British Airways
OSL
6:00 am
Oslo & other airports airport
15h 46m
2 Stops
3:46 pm
DCA
Washington Reagan-National airport
343 USD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
12:00 am
Boston Logan International airport
20h 00m
2 Stops
2:00 am
+1
OSL
Oslo & other airports airport
Multiple Airlines
OSL
6:00 am
Oslo & other airports airport
15h 25m
2 Stops
3:25 pm
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
330 USD
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
12h 50m
1 Stop
6:50 pm
OSL
Oslo & other airports airport
Finnair
OSL
6:00 am
Oslo & other airports airport
28h 40m
1 Stop
4:40 am
+1
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
310 USD
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
30h 45m
1 Stop
11:45 am
+1
OSL
Oslo & other airports airport
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
OSL
5:00 am
Oslo & other airports airport
11h 40m
1 Stop
11:40 am
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
308 USD
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
11:00 pm
Chicago O'Hare International airport
16h 35m
1 Stop
10:35 pm
+1
OSL
Oslo & other airports airport
SWISS
OSL
6:00 am
Oslo & other airports airport
34h 05m
1 Stop
9:05 am
+1
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International airport
348 USD

Popular routes landing in Norway

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Flights Europe Norway