Flights Africa South Africa

Search and find cheap flights to South Africa

Sat 12/15
Sat 12/22
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to South Africa

These routes have the cheapest flights to South Africa found by momondo users
Washington - Cape Town 531 USD
Los Angeles - Johannesburg 531 USD
Washington - Johannesburg 531 USD
Houston - Johannesburg 558 USD
Chicago - Cape Town 601 USD

South Africa flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to South Africa found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
SWISS
SWISS
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
30h 10m
1 Stop
1:10 pm
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
SWISS
JNB
7:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
23h 40m
1 Stop
11:40 pm
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
530 USD
Air Canada
Air Canada
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby & other airports airport
40h 40m
2 Stops
11:40 pm
+2
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Air Canada
JNB
7:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
30h 35m
1 Stop
5:35 am
+1
HOU
Houston Hobby & other airports airport
551 USD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DCA
12:00 am
Washington Reagan-National airport
37h 40m
2 Stops
8:40 pm
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Multiple Airlines
JNB
6:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
31h 09m
2 Stops
7:09 am
+1
DCA
Washington Reagan-National airport
553 USD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby & other airports airport
33h 40m
1 Stop
3:40 pm
+2
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Lufthansa
JNB
6:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
29h 30m
1 Stop
4:30 am
+1
HOU
Houston Hobby & other airports airport
567 USD
United Airlines
United Airlines
LGA
12:00 am
New York LaGuardia airport
31h 05m
2 Stops
2:05 pm
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
United Airlines
JNB
7:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
34h 35m
2 Stops
10:35 am
+1
LGA
New York LaGuardia airport
583 USD
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
ORD
11:00 pm
Chicago O'Hare International airport
19h 35m
1 Stop
2:35 am
+2
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Ethiopian Air
JNB
7:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
39h 55m
2 Stops
2:55 pm
+1
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International airport
674 USD
SWISS
SWISS
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
30h 10m
1 Stop
1:10 pm
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
SWISS
JNB
7:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
23h 40m
1 Stop
11:40 pm
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
530 USD
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
ORD
11:00 pm
Chicago O'Hare International airport
19h 35m
1 Stop
2:35 am
+2
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Ethiopian Air
JNB
7:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
39h 55m
2 Stops
2:55 pm
+1
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International airport
674 USD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby & other airports airport
33h 40m
1 Stop
3:40 pm
+2
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Lufthansa
JNB
6:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
29h 30m
1 Stop
4:30 am
+1
HOU
Houston Hobby & other airports airport
567 USD
United Airlines
United Airlines
LGA
12:00 am
New York LaGuardia airport
31h 05m
2 Stops
2:05 pm
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
United Airlines
JNB
7:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
34h 35m
2 Stops
10:35 am
+1
LGA
New York LaGuardia airport
583 USD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DCA
12:00 am
Washington Reagan-National airport
37h 40m
2 Stops
8:40 pm
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Multiple Airlines
JNB
6:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
31h 09m
2 Stops
7:09 am
+1
DCA
Washington Reagan-National airport
553 USD
Air Canada
Air Canada
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby & other airports airport
40h 40m
2 Stops
11:40 pm
+2
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Air Canada
JNB
7:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
30h 35m
1 Stop
5:35 am
+1
HOU
Houston Hobby & other airports airport
551 USD

Popular routes landing in South Africa

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
View more
Flights Africa South Africa