Flights Australia

Search and find cheap flights to Australia

Sat 12/15
Sat 12/22
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Australia

These routes have the cheapest flights to Australia found by momondo users
Honolulu - Melbourne 398 USD
Honolulu - Brisbane 535 USD
Los Angeles - Sydney 649 USD
Chicago - Brisbane 678 USD
New York - Sydney 704 USD

Australia flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Australia found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Jetstar
Jetstar
HNL
7:00 pm
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
2:20 am
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Jetstar
SYD
3:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 40m
3:40 am
HNL
Honolulu airport
376 USD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
15h 55m
7:55 am
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Qantas Airways
MEL
4:00 pm
Melbourne & other airports airport
14h 30m
11:30 am
LAX
Los Angeles airport
633 USD
China Southern
China Southern
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
26h 50m
1 Stop
5:50 pm
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
China Southern
SYD
2:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
38h 55m
1 Stop
11:55 am
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
657 USD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
19h 40m
1 Stop
11:40 am
+-363
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Virgin Australia
SYD
4:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
13h 50m
10:50 am
LAX
Los Angeles airport
673 USD
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
54h 50m
2 Stops
9:50 pm
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
China Eastern
SYD
3:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
71h 40m
2 Stops
11:40 pm
+2
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
720 USD
Delta
Delta
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
21h 45m
1 Stop
1:45 pm
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Delta
SYD
4:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
20h 59m
1 Stop
5:59 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
727 USD
Jetstar
Jetstar
HNL
7:00 pm
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
2:20 am
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Jetstar
SYD
3:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 40m
3:40 am
HNL
Honolulu airport
376 USD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
15h 55m
7:55 am
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Qantas Airways
MEL
4:00 pm
Melbourne & other airports airport
14h 30m
11:30 am
LAX
Los Angeles airport
633 USD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
19h 40m
1 Stop
11:40 am
+-363
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Virgin Australia
SYD
4:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
13h 50m
10:50 am
LAX
Los Angeles airport
673 USD
Delta
Delta
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
21h 45m
1 Stop
1:45 pm
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Delta
SYD
4:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
20h 59m
1 Stop
5:59 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
727 USD
China Southern
China Southern
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
26h 50m
1 Stop
5:50 pm
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
China Southern
SYD
2:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
38h 55m
1 Stop
11:55 am
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
657 USD
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
54h 50m
2 Stops
9:50 pm
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
China Eastern
SYD
3:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
71h 40m
2 Stops
11:40 pm
+2
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
720 USD

Popular routes landing in Australia

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Flights Australia