Flights Australia Adelaide

Find cheap flights to Adelaide

Mon 3/25
Mon 4/1
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Adelaide?

+105.0%
+70.0%
+35.0%
Base
Price
972 - 1,831 USD

Adelaide flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Adelaide found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
27h 00m
1 Stop
4:30 pm
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Virgin Australia
ADL
1:30 pm
Adelaide airport
18h 55m
1 Stop
3:55 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
733 USD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DCA
12:00 am
Washington Reagan-National airport
38h 45m
2 Stops
4:15 am
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Virgin Australia
ADL
1:30 pm
Adelaide airport
45h 05m
2 Stops
9:05 pm
+1
DCA
Washington Reagan-National airport
810 USD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
22h 10m
1 Stop
11:40 am
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Qantas Airways
ADL
1:30 pm
Adelaide airport
16h 50m
1 Stop
1:50 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
823 USD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MCI
11:00 pm
Kansas City airport
34h 15m
2 Stops
11:45 pm
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Virgin Australia
ADL
1:30 pm
Adelaide airport
43h 25m
2 Stops
6:25 pm
+1
MCI
Kansas City airport
865 USD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DFW
11:00 pm
Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports airport
32h 55m
2 Stops
10:25 pm
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Virgin Australia
ADL
1:30 pm
Adelaide airport
41h 16m
2 Stops
4:16 pm
+1
DFW
Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports airport
869 USD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
40h 10m
2 Stops
5:40 am
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Multiple Airlines
ADL
1:30 pm
Adelaide airport
36h 30m
2 Stops
12:30 pm
+1
EWR
Newark airport
887 USD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
22h 10m
1 Stop
11:40 am
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Qantas Airways
ADL
1:30 pm
Adelaide airport
16h 50m
1 Stop
1:50 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
823 USD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
22h 55m
2 Stops
12:25 pm
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Multiple Airlines
ADL
1:30 pm
Adelaide airport
21h 00m
2 Stops
6:00 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
1,071 USD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
27h 00m
1 Stop
4:30 pm
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Virgin Australia
ADL
1:30 pm
Adelaide airport
18h 55m
1 Stop
3:55 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
733 USD
Delta
Delta
SJC
9:00 pm
San Jose airport
24h 20m
2 Stops
2:50 pm
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Delta
ADL
2:30 pm
Adelaide airport
24h 33m
2 Stops
9:33 pm
SJC
San Jose airport
1,749 USD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LGA
12:00 am
New York LaGuardia airport
25h 56m
2 Stops
3:26 pm
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
Qantas Airways
ADL
1:30 pm
Adelaide airport
26h 30m
2 Stops
2:30 am
+1
LGA
New York LaGuardia airport
1,298 USD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LGA
12:00 am
New York LaGuardia airport
31h 16m
2 Stops
8:46 pm
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
Air New Zealand
ADL
1:30 pm
Adelaide airport
24h 57m
2 Stops
12:57 am
+1
LGA
New York LaGuardia airport
1,374 USD

Which airlines operate flights to Adelaide?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Adelaide

Below you will find all the airports in Adelaide along with the distance from the city center
Adelaide
4 mi from city center

Quick facts about Adelaide

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Adelaide
Local time
Currency
Australian Dollar
Beer
Domestic Beer (.5 liter)
3.46 USD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
12 USD
Public transport
One-way ticket
3.29 USD

Start planning your trip to Adelaide

Flights Australia Adelaide