Search and find cheap flights to Guatemala

Tue 11/13
Tue 11/20
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Guatemala

These routes have the cheapest flights to Guatemala found by momondo users
Houston - Guatemala City 171 USD
Orlando - Guatemala City 212 USD
Fort Lauderdale - Guatemala City 213 USD
Miami - Guatemala City 230 USD
Atlanta - Guatemala City 259 USD

Flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares found recently users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
FLL
12:00 am
Fort Lauderdale airport
2h 53m
1:53 am
GUA
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
Spirit Airlines
GUA
11:00 pm
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
2h 36m
2:36 am
+1
FLL
Fort Lauderdale airport
218$
Delta
Delta
MIA
12:00 am
Miami airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
4:35 pm
GUA
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
Delta
GUA
11:00 pm
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
2h 47m
2:47 am
+1
MIA
Miami airport
250$
Interjet
Interjet
MIA
12:00 am
Miami airport
26h 45m
1 Stop
12:45 am
+1
GUA
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
Interjet
GUA
10:00 pm
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
25h 55m
1 Stop
1:55 am
+2
MIA
Miami airport
291$
Avianca
Avianca
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
14h 15m
2 Stops
12:15 pm
+1
GUA
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
Avianca
GUA
10:00 pm
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
5h 20m
2:20 am
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
354$
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
9h 00m
1 Stop
8:00 am
+1
GUA
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
Multiple Airlines
GUA
11:00 pm
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
8h 32m
1 Stop
5:32 am
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
368$
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
8h 05m
1 Stop
7:05 am
+1
GUA
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
Aeromexico
GUA
11:00 pm
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
12h 00m
1 Stop
9:00 am
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
374$
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
FLL
12:00 am
Fort Lauderdale airport
2h 53m
1:53 am
GUA
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
Spirit Airlines
GUA
11:00 pm
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
2h 36m
2:36 am
+1
FLL
Fort Lauderdale airport
218$
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
9h 00m
1 Stop
8:00 am
+1
GUA
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
Multiple Airlines
GUA
11:00 pm
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
8h 32m
1 Stop
5:32 am
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
368$
Avianca
Avianca
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
14h 15m
2 Stops
12:15 pm
+1
GUA
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
Avianca
GUA
10:00 pm
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
5h 20m
2:20 am
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
354$
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
8h 05m
1 Stop
7:05 am
+1
GUA
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
Aeromexico
GUA
11:00 pm
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
12h 00m
1 Stop
9:00 am
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
374$
Delta
Delta
MIA
12:00 am
Miami airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
4:35 pm
GUA
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
Delta
GUA
11:00 pm
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
2h 47m
2:47 am
+1
MIA
Miami airport
250$
Interjet
Interjet
MIA
12:00 am
Miami airport
26h 45m
1 Stop
12:45 am
+1
GUA
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
Interjet
GUA
10:00 pm
Guatemala City La Aurora airport
25h 55m
1 Stop
1:55 am
+2
MIA
Miami airport
291$

Popular routes landing in Guatemala

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
View more