Flights Europe Ireland

Search and find cheap flights to Ireland

Mon 12/17
Mon 12/24
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Ireland

These routes have the cheapest flights to Ireland found by momondo users
Fort Lauderdale - Dublin 188 USD
Atlanta - Dublin 227 USD
Pittsburgh - Dublin 233 USD
Detroit - Dublin 239 USD
Boston - Dublin 241 USD

Ireland flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Ireland found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
WOW air
WOW air
BWI
12:00 am
Baltimore/Washington airport
10h 25m
1 Stop
3:25 pm
DUB
Dublin airport
WOW air
DUB
5:00 am
Dublin airport
11h 20m
1 Stop
11:20 am
BWI
Baltimore/Washington airport
261 USD
Norwegian
Norwegian
SWF
12:00 am
New York Stewart airport
6h 20m
11:20 am
DUB
Dublin airport
Norwegian
DUB
5:00 am
Dublin airport
7h 20m
7:20 am
SWF
New York Stewart airport
265 USD
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
BOS
12:00 am
Boston Logan International airport
17h 25m
1 Stop
10:25 pm
DUB
Dublin airport
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
DUB
5:00 am
Dublin airport
24h 50m
1 Stop
12:50 am
+1
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
291 USD
Icelandair
Icelandair
IAD
12:00 am
Washington Dulles Intl airport
9h 25m
1 Stop
2:25 pm
DUB
Dublin airport
Icelandair
DUB
5:00 am
Dublin airport
12h 15m
1 Stop
12:15 pm
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl airport
318 USD
Finnair
Finnair
PHL
12:00 am
Philadelphia airport
6h 35m
11:35 am
DUB
Dublin airport
Finnair
DUB
4:00 am
Dublin airport
7h 50m
7:50 am
PHL
Philadelphia airport
329 USD
British Airways
British Airways
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
16h 32m
1 Stop
9:32 pm
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
British Airways
DUB
5:00 am
Dublin airport
16h 38m
1 Stop
1:38 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
330 USD
Norwegian
Norwegian
SWF
12:00 am
New York Stewart airport
6h 20m
11:20 am
DUB
Dublin airport
Norwegian
DUB
5:00 am
Dublin airport
7h 20m
7:20 am
SWF
New York Stewart airport
265 USD
Finnair
Finnair
PHL
12:00 am
Philadelphia airport
6h 35m
11:35 am
DUB
Dublin airport
Finnair
DUB
4:00 am
Dublin airport
7h 50m
7:50 am
PHL
Philadelphia airport
329 USD
Icelandair
Icelandair
IAD
12:00 am
Washington Dulles Intl airport
9h 25m
1 Stop
2:25 pm
DUB
Dublin airport
Icelandair
DUB
5:00 am
Dublin airport
12h 15m
1 Stop
12:15 pm
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl airport
318 USD
WOW air
WOW air
BWI
12:00 am
Baltimore/Washington airport
10h 25m
1 Stop
3:25 pm
DUB
Dublin airport
WOW air
DUB
5:00 am
Dublin airport
11h 20m
1 Stop
11:20 am
BWI
Baltimore/Washington airport
261 USD
British Airways
British Airways
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
16h 32m
1 Stop
9:32 pm
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
British Airways
DUB
5:00 am
Dublin airport
16h 38m
1 Stop
1:38 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
330 USD
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
BOS
12:00 am
Boston Logan International airport
17h 25m
1 Stop
10:25 pm
DUB
Dublin airport
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
DUB
5:00 am
Dublin airport
24h 50m
1 Stop
12:50 am
+1
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
291 USD

Popular routes landing in Ireland

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Flights Europe Ireland