Flights Middle East United Arab Emirates

Search and find cheap flights to United Arab Emirates

Sat 10/13
Sat 10/20
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to United Arab Emirates

These routes have the cheapest flights to United Arab Emirates found by momondo users
New York - Dubai 542 USD
Boston - Dubai 575 USD
New York - Abu Dhabi 609 USD
Los Angeles - Dubai 614 USD
Miami - Dubai 639 USD

Flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares found recently users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
19h 00m
1 Stop
4:00 am
+1
DXB
Dubai International airport
Norwegian
DXB
9:00 am
Dubai International airport
18h 40m
1 Stop
6:40 pm
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
542$
Delta
Delta
BOS
12:00 am
Boston Logan International airport
19h 22m
1 Stop
4:22 am
+1
DXB
Dubai International airport
Delta
DXB
9:00 am
Dubai International airport
19h 38m
1 Stop
7:38 pm
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
575$
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
12:00 am
Washington Dulles Intl airport
19h 00m
1 Stop
4:00 am
+1
DXB
Dubai International airport
Saudia
DXB
9:00 am
Dubai International airport
27h 50m
1 Stop
3:50 am
+1
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl airport
575$
Air France
Air France
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
20h 05m
1 Stop
5:05 am
+2
DXB
Dubai International airport
Air France
DXB
9:00 am
Dubai International airport
22h 30m
1 Stop
7:30 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
594$
Air China
Air China
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
45h 55m
1 Stop
6:55 am
+3
DXB
Dubai International airport
Air China
DXB
9:00 am
Dubai International airport
27h 45m
1 Stop
12:45 am
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
627$
SWISS
SWISS
BOS
12:00 am
Boston Logan International airport
14h 45m
1 Stop
11:45 pm
DXB
Dubai International airport
SWISS
DXB
8:00 am
Dubai International airport
26h 50m
1 Stop
2:50 am
+1
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
629$
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
19h 00m
1 Stop
4:00 am
+1
DXB
Dubai International airport
Norwegian
DXB
9:00 am
Dubai International airport
18h 40m
1 Stop
6:40 pm
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
542$
Delta
Delta
BOS
12:00 am
Boston Logan International airport
19h 22m
1 Stop
4:22 am
+1
DXB
Dubai International airport
Delta
DXB
9:00 am
Dubai International airport
19h 38m
1 Stop
7:38 pm
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
575$
SWISS
SWISS
BOS
12:00 am
Boston Logan International airport
14h 45m
1 Stop
11:45 pm
DXB
Dubai International airport
SWISS
DXB
8:00 am
Dubai International airport
26h 50m
1 Stop
2:50 am
+1
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
629$
Air France
Air France
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
20h 05m
1 Stop
5:05 am
+2
DXB
Dubai International airport
Air France
DXB
9:00 am
Dubai International airport
22h 30m
1 Stop
7:30 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
594$
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
12:00 am
Washington Dulles Intl airport
19h 00m
1 Stop
4:00 am
+1
DXB
Dubai International airport
Saudia
DXB
9:00 am
Dubai International airport
27h 50m
1 Stop
3:50 am
+1
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl airport
575$
Air China
Air China
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
45h 55m
1 Stop
6:55 am
+3
DXB
Dubai International airport
Air China
DXB
9:00 am
Dubai International airport
27h 45m
1 Stop
12:45 am
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
627$

Popular routes landing in United Arab Emirates

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times