Flights North America United States Mumbai to United States

Flights from Mumbai to United States

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Mumbai to United States flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Mumbai to United States by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Air France
Air France
18 Sep
BOM
9:30 am
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
25h 45m
2 Stops
12:45 am
+1
HOU
Houston Hobby & other airports airport
Air France
01 Oct
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby & other airports airport
22h 00m
2 Stops
7:30 am
+2
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
779 USD
Delta
Delta
01 Oct
BOM
9:30 am
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
27h 42m
2 Stops
3:42 am
+1
LGA
New York LaGuardia airport
Delta
21 Oct
LGA
12:00 am
New York LaGuardia airport
24h 36m
2 Stops
10:06 am
+1
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
779 USD
Delta
Delta
22 Oct
BOM
9:30 am
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
29h 05m
2 Stops
4:05 am
+1
HOU
Houston Hobby & other airports airport
Delta
04 Dec
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby & other airports airport
25h 55m
2 Stops
12:25 pm
+2
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
783 USD
KLM
KLM
18 Nov
BOM
10:30 am
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
21h 30m
1 Stop
9:30 pm
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
KLM
28 Nov
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
18h 45m
1 Stop
5:15 am
+1
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
791 USD
KLM
KLM
17 Sep
BOM
9:30 am
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
27h 07m
2 Stops
3:07 am
+1
EWR
Newark airport
KLM
29 Sep
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
24h 50m
2 Stops
10:20 am
+1
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
801 USD
KLM
KLM
10 Oct
BOM
9:30 am
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
25h 22m
2 Stops
12:22 am
+1
HOU
Houston Hobby & other airports airport
KLM
22 Oct
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby & other airports airport
22h 00m
2 Stops
7:30 am
+2
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
804 USD
KLM
KLM
18 Nov
BOM
10:30 am
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
21h 30m
1 Stop
9:30 pm
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
KLM
28 Nov
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
18h 45m
1 Stop
5:15 am
+1
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
791 USD
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
15 Oct
BOM
9:30 am
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
21h 35m
1 Stop
8:35 pm
ORD
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
Turkish Airlines
15 Nov
ORD
11:00 pm
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
20h 15m
1 Stop
6:45 am
+2
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
942 USD
Korean Air
Korean Air
10 Jul
BOM
9:30 am
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
20h 55m
1 Stop
5:55 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
Korean Air
15 Aug
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
8:40 am
+2
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
900 USD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
31 May
BOM
9:30 am
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
22h 20m
1 Stop
9:20 pm
HOU
Houston Hobby & other airports airport
Qatar Airways
02 Jul
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby & other airports airport
22h 10m
1 Stop
7:40 am
+2
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
1,264 USD
Air India
Air India
08 Jul
BOM
9:30 am
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
22h 55m
1 Stop
9:55 pm
ORD
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
Air India
28 Aug
ORD
11:00 pm
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
23h 50m
1 Stop
9:20 am
+2
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
1,023 USD
KLM
KLM
10 Oct
BOM
9:30 am
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
25h 22m
2 Stops
12:22 am
+1
HOU
Houston Hobby & other airports airport
KLM
22 Oct
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby & other airports airport
22h 00m
2 Stops
7:30 am
+2
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
804 USD

Flights from Mumbai to:

  • United States
  • North America

Flights to United States from:

  • Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
  • Maharashtra
  • India
  • Asia
Flights North America United States Mumbai to United States