Flights North America United States Chennai to United States

Cheap flights from Chennai to United States

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Easily compare round-trip flights from Chennai to United States

Below you can see the best fares for your round-trip flight route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Chennai to United States by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
British Airways
British Airways
17 Dec
MAA
10:30 am
Chennai airport
24h 50m
1 Stop
12:50 am
+1
BOS
Boston Logan Intl airport
British Airways
13 Jan
BOS
12:00 am
Boston Logan Intl airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
9:40 am
+1
MAA
Chennai airport
910 USD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
17 Feb
MAA
10:30 am
Chennai airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
6:40 pm
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl airport
Singapore Airlines
31 Mar
SEA
9:00 pm
Seattle/Tacoma Intl airport
22h 50m
1 Stop
8:20 am
+2
MAA
Chennai airport
971 USD
Emirates
Emirates
25 Feb
MAA
10:30 am
Chennai airport
40h 40m
1 Stop
3:40 pm
+1
ORD
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
Emirates
15 Apr
ORD
11:00 pm
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
37h 15m
1 Stop
10:45 pm
+2
MAA
Chennai airport
985 USD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
27 Mar
MAA
9:30 am
Chennai airport
41h 00m
1 Stop
4:00 pm
+1
ORD
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
Etihad Airways
12 May
ORD
11:00 pm
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
24h 40m
1 Stop
10:10 am
+2
MAA
Chennai airport
987 USD
Air India
Air India
25 Dec
MAA
10:30 am
Chennai airport
31h 10m
1 Stop
7:10 am
+1
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
Air India
07 Jan
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
32h 30m
2 Stops
7:00 pm
+1
MAA
Chennai airport
989 USD
Air India
Air India
18 Nov
MAA
10:30 am
Chennai airport
31h 10m
1 Stop
7:10 am
+1
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
Air India
20 Nov
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
40h 15m
1 Stop
2:45 am
+2
MAA
Chennai airport
991 USD
Air India
Air India
04 Dec
MAA
10:30 am
Chennai airport
20h 10m
1 Stop
8:10 pm
EWR
Newark airport
Air India
20 Jan
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
22h 10m
1 Stop
8:40 am
+1
MAA
Chennai airport
1,010 USD
Air India
Air India
28 Apr
MAA
9:30 am
Chennai airport
24h 05m
1 Stop
12:05 am
+1
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
Air India
28 May
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
19h 05m
1 Stop
4:35 am
+1
MAA
Chennai airport
1,057 USD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
17 Feb
MAA
10:30 am
Chennai airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
6:40 pm
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl airport
Singapore Airlines
31 Mar
SEA
9:00 pm
Seattle/Tacoma Intl airport
22h 50m
1 Stop
8:20 am
+2
MAA
Chennai airport
971 USD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
29 Apr
MAA
9:30 am
Chennai airport
22h 20m
1 Stop
7:20 pm
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl airport
Singapore Airlines
28 May
SEA
9:00 pm
Seattle/Tacoma Intl airport
22h 50m
1 Stop
8:20 am
+2
MAA
Chennai airport
1,037 USD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
17 Mar
MAA
9:30 am
Chennai airport
22h 40m
1 Stop
10:40 pm
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl airport
Etihad Airways
17 Apr
IAD
12:00 am
Washington Dulles Intl airport
25h 15m
1 Stop
10:45 am
+1
MAA
Chennai airport
1,004 USD
British Airways
British Airways
17 Dec
MAA
10:30 am
Chennai airport
24h 50m
1 Stop
12:50 am
+1
BOS
Boston Logan Intl airport
British Airways
13 Jan
BOS
12:00 am
Boston Logan Intl airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
9:40 am
+1
MAA
Chennai airport
910 USD

Alternative routes for Chennai to United States

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Chennai to Seattle
Fastest flight time
21h 40m
Cheapest price
875 USD
Chennai to New York
Fastest flight time
20h 00m
Cheapest price
901 USD
Chennai to Boston
Fastest flight time
21h 50m
Cheapest price
910 USD
Chennai to Chicago
Fastest flight time
21h 35m
Cheapest price
915 USD
Chennai to Washington
Fastest flight time
20h 25m
Cheapest price
956 USD
Chennai to Dallas
Fastest flight time
22h 40m
Cheapest price
965 USD
Chennai to Houston
Fastest flight time
24h 00m
Cheapest price
979 USD
Chennai to Baltimore
Fastest flight time
21h 55m
Cheapest price
994 USD
Chennai to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
22h 30m
Cheapest price
1,026 USD
Chennai to Phoenix
Fastest flight time
23h 30m
Cheapest price
1,059 USD
Chennai to Los Angeles
Fastest flight time
22h 25m
Cheapest price
1,077 USD
Chennai to Atlanta
Fastest flight time
21h 50m
Cheapest price
1,078 USD
Chennai to Denver
Fastest flight time
30h 20m
Cheapest price
1,137 USD
Chennai to Orlando
Fastest flight time
22h 10m
Cheapest price
1,195 USD
Tirupati to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
29h 45m
Cheapest price
1,477 USD
View more

Flights to United States from:

*Flight prices to United States are based on prices for economy tickets found by momondo users during searches within the last 72 hours. These prices may no longer be available.
Flights North America United States Chennai to United States