Find cheap flights to Cairo

Fri 1/18
Fri 1/25
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Cairo?

+75%
+50%
+25%
Base
Price
770 - 1,279 USD

Cairo flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Cairo found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Air Italy
Air Italy
MIA
12:00 am
Miami airport
15h 25m
1 Stop
10:25 pm
CAI
Cairo airport
Air Italy
CAI
6:00 am
Cairo airport
19h 05m
1 Stop
7:05 pm
MIA
Miami airport
651 USD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
43h 15m
2 Stops
2:15 am
+2
CAI
Cairo airport
Multiple Airlines
CAI
7:00 am
Cairo airport
38h 55m
3 Stops
2:55 pm
+1
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
672 USD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
17h 46m
2 Stops
12:46 am
+1
CAI
Cairo airport
Multiple Airlines
CAI
7:00 am
Cairo airport
39h 15m
2 Stops
3:15 pm
+1
EWR
Newark airport
675 USD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ORD
11:00 pm
Chicago O'Hare International airport
19h 25m
1 Stop
1:25 am
+2
CAI
Cairo airport
Etihad Airways
CAI
6:00 am
Cairo airport
28h 40m
1 Stop
3:40 am
+1
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International airport
680 USD
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
22h 25m
1 Stop
5:25 am
+2
CAI
Cairo airport
Turkish Airlines
CAI
7:00 am
Cairo airport
29h 20m
1 Stop
2:20 am
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
697 USD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ORD
11:00 pm
Chicago O'Hare International airport
24h 10m
1 Stop
6:10 am
+2
CAI
Cairo airport
Etihad Airways
CAI
6:00 am
Cairo airport
28h 25m
1 Stop
3:25 am
+1
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International airport
698 USD
Air Italy
Air Italy
MIA
12:00 am
Miami airport
15h 25m
1 Stop
10:25 pm
CAI
Cairo airport
Air Italy
CAI
6:00 am
Cairo airport
19h 05m
1 Stop
7:05 pm
MIA
Miami airport
651 USD
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
12:00 am
Washington Dulles Intl airport
19h 20m
1 Stop
1:20 am
+1
CAI
Cairo airport
Saudia
CAI
6:00 am
Cairo airport
17h 30m
1 Stop
5:30 pm
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl airport
766 USD
Iberia
Iberia
DFW
11:00 pm
Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports airport
18h 20m
1 Stop
12:20 am
+2
CAI
Cairo airport
Iberia
CAI
6:00 am
Cairo airport
18h 35m
1 Stop
5:35 pm
DFW
Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports airport
1,150 USD
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
12:00 am
Washington Dulles Intl airport
20h 45m
1 Stop
2:45 am
+1
CAI
Cairo airport
Turkish Airlines
CAI
6:00 am
Cairo airport
16h 40m
1 Stop
4:40 pm
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl airport
717 USD
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
11:00 pm
Chicago O'Hare International airport
21h 20m
1 Stop
4:20 am
+2
CAI
Cairo airport
Turkish Airlines
CAI
6:00 am
Cairo airport
16h 20m
1 Stop
3:20 pm
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International airport
700 USD
Delta
Delta
BWI
12:00 am
Baltimore/Washington airport
22h 27m
2 Stops
5:27 am
+1
CAI
Cairo airport
Delta
CAI
7:00 am
Cairo airport
20h 00m
2 Stops
8:00 pm
BWI
Baltimore/Washington airport
866 USD

Which airlines operate flights to Cairo?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Cairo

Below you will find all the airports in Cairo along with the distance from the city center
Cairo
11 mi from city center

Quick facts about Cairo

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Cairo
Local time
Currency
Egyptian Pound
Beer
Domestic Beer (.5 liter)
1.21 USD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
3.92 USD
Public transport
One-way ticket
0.28 USD

Start planning your trip to Cairo


Popular routes to Cairo

Most frequently searched flights to Cairo along with the cheapest price and shortest flight duration