Flights North America United States Asia to United States

Flights from Asia to United States

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Asia to United States flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Asia to United States by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
China Southern
China Southern
18 Oct
ICN
1:00 pm
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
16h 15m
1 Stop
1:15 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
China Southern
01 Nov
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
25h 50m
1 Stop
2:50 pm
+2
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
343 USD
China Southern
China Southern
06 Nov
ICN
2:00 pm
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
25h 15m
1 Stop
10:15 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
China Southern
15 Nov
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
25h 50m
1 Stop
3:50 pm
+2
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
352 USD
China Southern
China Southern
09 Oct
ICN
1:00 pm
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
25h 15m
1 Stop
10:15 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
China Southern
21 Oct
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
17h 55m
1 Stop
6:55 am
+2
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
380 USD
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
03 Oct
ICN
1:00 pm
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
21h 05m
1 Stop
6:05 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
XiamenAir
11 Oct
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
43h 25m
2 Stops
8:25 am
+3
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
400 USD
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
02 Oct
BKK
11:00 am
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
39h 25m
1 Stop
12:25 pm
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
XiamenAir
09 Oct
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
44h 20m
2 Stops
7:20 am
+3
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
442 USD
China Eastern
China Eastern
23 Oct
HKG
12:00 pm
Hong Kong Intl airport
30h 20m
2 Stops
3:20 am
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
China Eastern
02 Nov
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
21h 05m
1 Stop
9:05 am
+2
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
443 USD
Air India
Air India
19 Dec
DEL
10:30 am
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
16h 00m
3:00 pm
ORD
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
Air India
21 Jan
ORD
11:00 pm
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
14h 15m
12:45 am
+2
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
926 USD
China Eastern
China Eastern
17 Sep
HKG
12:00 pm
Hong Kong Intl airport
17h 00m
1 Stop
2:00 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
China Eastern
22 Sep
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
20h 45m
1 Stop
8:45 am
+2
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
461 USD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
08 Oct
DEL
9:30 am
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
22h 05m
1 Stop
9:05 pm
ORD
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
Etihad Airways
15 Oct
ORD
11:00 pm
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
19h 20m
1 Stop
4:50 am
+2
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
817 USD
China Southern
China Southern
18 Oct
ICN
1:00 pm
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
16h 15m
1 Stop
1:15 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
China Southern
01 Nov
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
25h 50m
1 Stop
2:50 pm
+2
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
343 USD
China Southern
China Southern
09 Oct
ICN
1:00 pm
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
25h 15m
1 Stop
10:15 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
China Southern
21 Oct
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
17h 55m
1 Stop
6:55 am
+2
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
380 USD
Air China
Air China
06 Feb
DEL
10:30 am
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
21h 50m
1 Stop
6:50 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
Air China
14 Feb
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
22h 10m
1 Stop
8:40 am
+2
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
785 USD

Alternative routes for Asia to United States

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Beijing to Los Angeles
Fastest flight time
12h 00m
Cheapest price
242 USD
Shanghai to Los Angeles
Fastest flight time
11h 15m
Cheapest price
290 USD
Taipei to Los Angeles
Fastest flight time
11h 30m
Cheapest price
340 USD
Seoul to Los Angeles
Fastest flight time
11h 00m
Cheapest price
343 USD
Beijing to Las Vegas
Fastest flight time
12h 00m
Cheapest price
353 USD
Manila to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
12h 50m
Cheapest price
386 USD
Bangkok to Los Angeles
Fastest flight time
20h 05m
Cheapest price
396 USD
Beijing to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
11h 20m
Cheapest price
397 USD
Shanghai to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
10h 55m
Cheapest price
400 USD
Hong Kong to Los Angeles
Fastest flight time
12h 20m
Cheapest price
401 USD
Beijing to New York
Fastest flight time
13h 20m
Cheapest price
402 USD
Bangkok to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
18h 45m
Cheapest price
418 USD
Tokyo to Los Angeles
Fastest flight time
10h 00m
Cheapest price
424 USD
Singapore to Los Angeles
Fastest flight time
15h 10m
Cheapest price
425 USD
Ho Chi Minh City to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
19h 35m
Cheapest price
428 USD
Ho Chi Minh City to Los Angeles
Fastest flight time
17h 30m
Cheapest price
434 USD
Shanghai to New York
Fastest flight time
14h 40m
Cheapest price
434 USD
Beijing to Dallas
Fastest flight time
13h 20m
Cheapest price
444 USD
Hong Kong to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
12h 00m
Cheapest price
444 USD
Beijing to Washington
Fastest flight time
16h 49m
Cheapest price
448 USD
View more

Flights from Asia to:

  • United States
  • North America

Flights to United States from:

  • Asia
Flights North America United States Asia to United States