Cheap flights from Australia to Honolulu

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Easily compare round-trip flights from Australia to Honolulu

Below you can see the best fares for your round-trip flight route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Honolulu by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Jetstar
Jetstar
20 Feb
SYD
4:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 40m
4:40 am
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
02 Mar
HNL
7:00 pm
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
2:20 am
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
333 USD
Jetstar
Jetstar
09 Mar
SYD
3:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 40m
3:40 am
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
28 Mar
HNL
6:00 pm
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
1:20 am
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
350 USD
Jetstar
Jetstar
20 Feb
SYD
4:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 40m
4:40 am
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
29 Feb
HNL
7:00 pm
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
2:20 am
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
361 USD
Jetstar
Jetstar
21 Jan
SYD
4:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 40m
4:40 am
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
04 Feb
HNL
7:00 pm
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
2:20 am
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
421 USD
Jetstar
Jetstar
30 Jan
SYD
4:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 40m
4:40 am
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
11 Feb
HNL
7:00 pm
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
2:20 am
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
433 USD
Jetstar
Jetstar
02 Oct
MEL
2:00 pm
Melbourne & other airports airport
10h 30m
4:30 am
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
06 Oct
HNL
6:00 pm
Honolulu airport
10h 55m
1:55 am
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
460 USD
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
25 Nov
BNE
3:00 pm
Brisbane airport
9h 10m
4:10 am
HNL
Honolulu airport
Hawaiian Airlines
01 Dec
HNL
7:00 pm
Honolulu airport
10h 05m
1:05 am
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
626 USD
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
20 Jan
BNE
3:00 pm
Brisbane airport
9h 25m
4:25 am
HNL
Honolulu airport
Hawaiian Airlines
31 Jan
HNL
7:00 pm
Honolulu airport
9h 50m
12:50 am
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
632 USD
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
27 Jan
BNE
3:00 pm
Brisbane airport
9h 25m
4:25 am
HNL
Honolulu airport
Hawaiian Airlines
02 Feb
HNL
7:00 pm
Honolulu airport
10h 00m
1:00 am
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
609 USD
Jetstar
Jetstar
17 Oct
SYD
3:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 35m
3:35 am
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
21 Oct
HNL
6:00 pm
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
1:20 am
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
490 USD
Jetstar
Jetstar
20 Feb
SYD
4:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 40m
4:40 am
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
02 Mar
HNL
7:00 pm
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
2:20 am
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
333 USD
Jetstar
Jetstar
09 Mar
SYD
3:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 40m
3:40 am
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
28 Mar
HNL
6:00 pm
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
1:20 am
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
350 USD

Alternative routes for Australia to Honolulu

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Melbourne to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
10h 25m
Cheapest price
240 USD
Sydney to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
9h 35m
Cheapest price
333 USD
Brisbane to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
9h 10m
Cheapest price
518 USD
Hobart to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
14h 05m
Cheapest price
614 USD
Sydney to Kahului
Fastest flight time
12h 29m
Cheapest price
651 USD
View more