Flights Asia San Francisco to Asia

Cheap flights from San Francisco to Asia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Easily compare round-trip flights from San Francisco to Asia

Below you can see the best fares for your round-trip flight route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from San Francisco to Asia by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
14 Jan
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
41h 45m
1 Stop
4:15 am
+3
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
China Eastern
14 Mar
DEL
9:30 am
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
26h 20m
1 Stop
11:20 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
432 USD
China Eastern
China Eastern
06 Mar
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
42h 45m
1 Stop
5:15 am
+3
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
China Eastern
28 Mar
DEL
9:30 am
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
25h 20m
1 Stop
10:20 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
432 USD
China Eastern
China Eastern
13 Jan
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
41h 45m
1 Stop
4:15 am
+3
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
China Eastern
03 Mar
DEL
10:30 am
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
26h 20m
1 Stop
11:20 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
433 USD
China Eastern
China Eastern
17 Feb
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
41h 45m
1 Stop
4:15 am
+3
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
China Eastern
26 Feb
DEL
10:30 am
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
26h 20m
1 Stop
11:20 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
433 USD
China Eastern
China Eastern
19 Feb
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
41h 45m
1 Stop
4:15 am
+3
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
China Eastern
04 Mar
DEL
10:30 am
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
26h 20m
1 Stop
11:20 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
433 USD
China Eastern
China Eastern
03 Mar
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
41h 45m
1 Stop
4:15 am
+3
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
China Eastern
17 Mar
DEL
9:30 am
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
26h 20m
1 Stop
11:20 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
433 USD
China Airlines
China Airlines
07 Apr
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
13h 20m
1:20 am
+2
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports airport
China Airlines
21 Apr
TPE
12:00 pm
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports airport
11h 25m
8:25 am
SFO
San Francisco airport
675 USD
China Airlines
China Airlines
08 Apr
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
13h 20m
1:20 am
+2
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports airport
China Airlines
22 Apr
TPE
12:00 pm
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports airport
11h 25m
8:25 am
SFO
San Francisco airport
675 USD
China Airlines
China Airlines
25 Mar
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
13h 55m
1:55 am
+2
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports airport
China Airlines
09 Apr
TPE
12:00 pm
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports airport
11h 25m
8:25 am
SFO
San Francisco airport
675 USD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
13 Jan
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
15h 10m
4:10 am
+2
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
Cathay Pacific
27 Jan
HKG
1:00 pm
Hong Kong Intl airport
11h 55m
8:55 am
SFO
San Francisco airport
566 USD
JAL
JAL
30 Dec
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
11h 30m
1:30 am
+2
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
JAL
11 Jan
HND
2:00 pm
Tokyo Haneda airport
20h 53m
2 Stops
5:53 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
1,150 USD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
21 Apr
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
22h 40m
1 Stop
11:40 am
+2
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
Philippine Airlines
06 May
HND
1:00 pm
Tokyo Haneda airport
19h 30m
1 Stop
4:30 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
665 USD

Alternative routes for San Francisco to Asia

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
San Francisco to Beijing
Fastest flight time
12h 05m
Cheapest price
385 USD
San Francisco to Manila
Fastest flight time
14h 00m
Cheapest price
410 USD
San Francisco to New Delhi
Fastest flight time
15h 55m
Cheapest price
427 USD
San Francisco to Shanghai
Fastest flight time
13h 00m
Cheapest price
429 USD
San Francisco to Ho Chi Minh City
Fastest flight time
18h 55m
Cheapest price
430 USD
San Francisco to Hong Kong
Fastest flight time
14h 40m
Cheapest price
440 USD
San Francisco to Taipei
Fastest flight time
13h 20m
Cheapest price
446 USD
San Francisco to Bangkok
Fastest flight time
21h 55m
Cheapest price
449 USD
San Francisco to Kathmandu
Fastest flight time
27h 10m
Cheapest price
505 USD
San Francisco to Kuala Lumpur
Fastest flight time
21h 10m
Cheapest price
511 USD
San Francisco to Seoul
Fastest flight time
12h 40m
Cheapest price
525 USD
San Francisco to Singapore
Fastest flight time
16h 40m
Cheapest price
536 USD
San Francisco to Tokyo
Fastest flight time
11h 05m
Cheapest price
558 USD
San Francisco to Ahmedabad
Fastest flight time
26h 20m
Cheapest price
566 USD
San Francisco to Mumbai
Fastest flight time
20h 10m
Cheapest price
586 USD
San Francisco to Hyderabad
Fastest flight time
22h 05m
Cheapest price
615 USD
San Francisco to Bengaluru
Fastest flight time
21h 25m
Cheapest price
639 USD
San Francisco to Denpasar
Fastest flight time
22h 35m
Cheapest price
664 USD
San Francisco to Chennai
Fastest flight time
23h 00m
Cheapest price
766 USD
View more
Flights Asia San Francisco to Asia