Cheap flights from Europe to Honolulu

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Easily compare round-trip flights from Europe to Honolulu

Below you can see the best fares for your round-trip flight route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Europe to Honolulu by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Delta
Delta
05 Feb
MUC
6:00 am
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
26h 08m
2 Stops
9:08 pm
HNL
Honolulu airport
Delta
26 Feb
HNL
7:00 pm
Honolulu airport
28h 25m
2 Stops
10:25 am
+2
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
687 USD
Delta
Delta
15 Jan
FRA
6:00 am
Frankfurt am Main airport
26h 13m
2 Stops
9:13 pm
HNL
Honolulu airport
Delta
05 Feb
HNL
7:00 pm
Honolulu airport
29h 31m
2 Stops
11:31 am
+2
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
688 USD
Delta
Delta
04 Feb
DUS
6:00 am
Duesseldorf Intl airport
25h 08m
2 Stops
8:08 pm
HNL
Honolulu airport
Delta
25 Feb
HNL
7:00 pm
Honolulu airport
32h 17m
2 Stops
2:17 pm
+2
DUS
Duesseldorf Intl airport
695 USD
Delta
Delta
16 Jan
MUC
6:00 am
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
26h 08m
2 Stops
9:08 pm
HNL
Honolulu airport
Delta
10 Feb
HNL
7:00 pm
Honolulu airport
29h 36m
2 Stops
11:36 am
+2
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
700 USD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
22 Nov
AMS
6:00 am
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
25h 30m
2 Stops
8:30 pm
HNL
Honolulu airport
Lufthansa
07 Dec
HNL
7:00 pm
Honolulu airport
23h 30m
2 Stops
5:30 am
+2
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
710 USD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
26 Oct
LHR
5:00 am
London Heathrow airport
19h 24m
1 Stop
1:24 pm
HNL
Honolulu airport
Lufthansa
09 Nov
HNL
7:00 pm
Honolulu airport
25h 50m
1 Stop
6:50 am
+2
LHR
London Heathrow airport
716 USD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
22 Oct
CDG
6:00 am
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
22h 39m
2 Stops
4:39 pm
HNL
Honolulu airport
Lufthansa
11 Nov
HNL
7:00 pm
Honolulu airport
22h 15m
2 Stops
4:15 am
+2
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
772 USD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
26 Oct
LHR
5:00 am
London Heathrow airport
19h 24m
1 Stop
1:24 pm
HNL
Honolulu airport
Lufthansa
09 Nov
HNL
7:00 pm
Honolulu airport
25h 50m
1 Stop
6:50 am
+2
LHR
London Heathrow airport
716 USD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
25 Oct
CDG
6:00 am
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
24h 26m
2 Stops
6:26 pm
HNL
Honolulu airport
Lufthansa
29 Oct
HNL
6:00 pm
Honolulu airport
23h 15m
2 Stops
4:15 am
+2
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
782 USD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
20 Jan
CDG
6:00 am
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
25h 25m
2 Stops
8:25 pm
HNL
Honolulu airport
Lufthansa
03 Feb
HNL
7:00 pm
Honolulu airport
22h 20m
2 Stops
4:20 am
+2
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
739 USD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
09 Mar
CDG
5:00 am
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
24h 25m
2 Stops
6:25 pm
HNL
Honolulu airport
Lufthansa
30 Mar
HNL
6:00 pm
Honolulu airport
23h 20m
2 Stops
5:20 am
+2
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
787 USD
SWISS
SWISS
20 Sep
LHR
5:00 am
London Heathrow airport
23h 01m
2 Stops
5:01 pm
HNL
Honolulu airport
SWISS
27 Sep
HNL
6:00 pm
Honolulu airport
25h 05m
2 Stops
6:05 am
+2
LHR
London Heathrow airport
1,357 USD

Alternative routes for Europe to Honolulu

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Amsterdam to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
17h 51m
Cheapest price
578 USD
Paris to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
19h 37m
Cheapest price
654 USD
Munich to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
21h 30m
Cheapest price
687 USD
Frankfurt am Main to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
19h 20m
Cheapest price
688 USD
London to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
19h 24m
Cheapest price
716 USD
Amsterdam to Kahului
Fastest flight time
20h 51m
Cheapest price
717 USD
Berlin to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
25h 18m
Cheapest price
725 USD
Paris to Kahului
Fastest flight time
21h 20m
Cheapest price
762 USD
Amsterdam to Lihue
Fastest flight time
34h 29m
Cheapest price
763 USD
Barcelona to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
22h 35m
Cheapest price
796 USD
Vienna to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
25h 10m
Cheapest price
816 USD
London to Kahului
Fastest flight time
18h 32m
Cheapest price
818 USD
Milan to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
23h 12m
Cheapest price
823 USD
London to Lihue
Fastest flight time
20h 38m
Cheapest price
834 USD
Budapest to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
23h 47m
Cheapest price
835 USD
Istanbul to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
27h 10m
Cheapest price
868 USD
Madrid to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
25h 50m
Cheapest price
873 USD
Dublin to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
19h 19m
Cheapest price
875 USD
Copenhagen to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
21h 25m
Cheapest price
897 USD
View more

Flights from Europe to:

*Flight prices to Honolulu are based on prices for economy tickets found by momondo users during searches within the last 72 hours. These prices may no longer be available.