Flights Africa Houston to Africa

Cheap flights from Houston to Africa

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Easily compare round-trip flights from Houston to Africa

Below you can see the best fares for your round-trip flight route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Houston to Africa by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
SWISS
SWISS
09 May
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby airport
38h 20m
2 Stops
9:20 pm
+2
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
SWISS
22 May
NBO
7:00 am
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
26h 50m
3 Stops
1:50 am
+1
HOU
Houston Hobby airport
590 USD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
15 Jan
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby airport
21h 20m
2 Stops
5:20 am
+2
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Lufthansa
30 Jan
NBO
8:00 am
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
28h 05m
2 Stops
3:05 am
+1
HOU
Houston Hobby airport
593 USD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
19 Feb
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby airport
32h 00m
1 Stop
3:00 pm
+2
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Qatar Airways
04 Mar
JNB
7:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
34h 35m
1 Stop
9:35 am
+1
HOU
Houston Hobby airport
627 USD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
19 Feb
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby airport
32h 55m
1 Stop
2:55 pm
+2
LOS
Lagos Murtala Muhammed airport
Qatar Airways
04 Mar
LOS
6:00 am
Lagos Murtala Muhammed airport
58h 45m
1 Stop
9:45 am
+2
HOU
Houston Hobby airport
641 USD
Air Canada
Air Canada
07 Dec
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby airport
30h 10m
2 Stops
1:10 pm
+2
CAI
Cairo airport
Air Canada
16 Dec
CAI
7:00 am
Cairo airport
34h 13m
2 Stops
9:13 am
+1
HOU
Houston Hobby airport
670 USD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
14 Jan
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby airport
32h 00m
1 Stop
3:00 pm
+2
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Qatar Airways
26 Jan
JNB
7:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
34h 35m
1 Stop
9:35 am
+1
HOU
Houston Hobby airport
672 USD
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
04 May
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby airport
20h 55m
1 Stop
1:55 am
+2
ALG
Algiers Houari Boumediene airport
Turkish Airlines
13 May
ALG
5:00 am
Algiers Houari Boumediene airport
23h 50m
1 Stop
10:50 pm
HOU
Houston Hobby airport
710 USD
Air Canada
Air Canada
25 Mar
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby airport
28h 55m
2 Stops
10:55 am
+2
CAI
Cairo airport
Air Canada
15 Apr
CAI
6:00 am
Cairo airport
16h 40m
1 Stop
3:40 pm
HOU
Houston Hobby airport
686 USD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
18 Jan
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby airport
23h 50m
1 Stop
6:50 am
+2
CAI
Cairo airport
Lufthansa
01 Feb
CAI
7:00 am
Cairo airport
21h 48m
2 Stops
8:48 pm
HOU
Houston Hobby airport
692 USD
SWISS
SWISS
30 Nov
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby airport
26h 20m
2 Stops
9:20 am
+2
CAI
Cairo airport
SWISS
09 Dec
CAI
7:00 am
Cairo airport
21h 41m
2 Stops
8:41 pm
HOU
Houston Hobby airport
694 USD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
15 Jan
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby airport
21h 20m
2 Stops
5:20 am
+2
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Lufthansa
30 Jan
NBO
8:00 am
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
28h 05m
2 Stops
3:05 am
+1
HOU
Houston Hobby airport
593 USD
SWISS
SWISS
08 Dec
HOU
11:00 pm
Houston Hobby airport
22h 15m
2 Stops
5:15 am
+2
CAI
Cairo airport
SWISS
15 Dec
CAI
7:00 am
Cairo airport
29h 30m
2 Stops
4:30 am
+1
HOU
Houston Hobby airport
682 USD

Alternative routes for Houston to Africa

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Houston to Johannesburg
Fastest flight time
26h 30m
Cheapest price
627 USD
Houston to Dar Es Salaam
Fastest flight time
22h 10m
Cheapest price
628 USD
Houston to Cairo
Fastest flight time
18h 50m
Cheapest price
650 USD
Houston to Cape Town
Fastest flight time
26h 25m
Cheapest price
709 USD
Houston to Entebbe
Fastest flight time
21h 45m
Cheapest price
735 USD
Houston to Lagos
Fastest flight time
32h 55m
Cheapest price
739 USD
Houston to Marrakesh
Fastest flight time
19h 00m
Cheapest price
752 USD
Austin to Lagos
Fastest flight time
18h 15m
Cheapest price
768 USD
Austin to Marrakesh
Fastest flight time
16h 15m
Cheapest price
775 USD
Austin to Casablanca
Fastest flight time
14h 45m
Cheapest price
792 USD
Houston to Casablanca
Fastest flight time
14h 35m
Cheapest price
793 USD
Houston to Accra
Fastest flight time
15h 30m
Cheapest price
818 USD
Austin to Cairo
Fastest flight time
19h 10m
Cheapest price
834 USD
Austin to Dar Es Salaam
Fastest flight time
26h 15m
Cheapest price
847 USD
Austin to Johannesburg
Fastest flight time
31h 20m
Cheapest price
953 USD
Austin to Nairobi
Fastest flight time
20h 00m
Cheapest price
1,054 USD
Austin to Accra
Fastest flight time
19h 10m
Cheapest price
1,065 USD
Austin to Cape Town
Fastest flight time
30h 35m
Cheapest price
1,111 USD
Austin to Entebbe
Fastest flight time
26h 30m
Cheapest price
1,457 USD
View more
Flights Africa Houston to Africa