Find cheap flights to Hanoi

Tue 2/19
Tue 2/26
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Hanoi?

+120.0%
+80.0%
+40.0%
Base
Price
715 - 1,471 USD

Hanoi flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Hanoi found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Southern
China Southern
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
30h 30m
2 Stops
5:30 pm
+2
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
China Southern
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
38h 30m
2 Stops
11:30 am
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
426 USD
China Southern
China Southern
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
24h 55m
1 Stop
11:55 am
+2
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
China Southern
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
17h 55m
1 Stop
2:55 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
434 USD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
35h 05m
2 Stops
10:05 pm
+2
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
China Eastern
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
55h 45m
3 Stops
4:45 am
+2
SFO
San Francisco airport
459 USD
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
36h 15m
2 Stops
11:15 pm
+2
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
China Eastern
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
57h 15m
2 Stops
6:15 am
+2
LAX
Los Angeles airport
486 USD
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
40h 25m
1 Stop
4:25 am
+3
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Hong Kong Airlines
HAN
12:00 pm
Hanoi Noibai airport
33h 15m
1 Stop
6:15 am
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
584 USD
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
8:40 am
+2
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Asiana Airlines
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
16h 55m
1 Stop
1:55 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
595 USD
China Airlines
China Airlines
ONT
9:00 pm
Ontario airport
20h 25m
1 Stop
7:25 am
+2
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
China Airlines
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
17h 40m
1 Stop
2:40 pm
ONT
Ontario airport
624 USD
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
8:40 am
+2
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Asiana Airlines
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
16h 55m
1 Stop
1:55 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
595 USD
China Southern
China Southern
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
24h 55m
1 Stop
11:55 am
+2
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
China Southern
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
17h 55m
1 Stop
2:55 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
434 USD
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
22h 40m
1 Stop
9:40 am
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
EVA Air
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
21h 00m
1 Stop
9:00 pm
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
688 USD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
IAD
12:00 am
Washington Dulles Intl airport
27h 30m
1 Stop
3:30 pm
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Cathay Pacific
HAN
12:00 pm
Hanoi Noibai airport
21h 55m
1 Stop
9:55 pm
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl airport
724 USD
Delta
Delta
LGA
12:00 am
New York LaGuardia airport
27h 40m
2 Stops
2:40 pm
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Delta
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
22h 20m
2 Stops
10:20 pm
LGA
New York LaGuardia airport
774 USD

Which airlines operate flights to Hanoi?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Hanoi

Below you will find all the airports in Hanoi along with the distance from the city center
Hanoi Noibai
14 mi from city center

Quick facts about Hanoi

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Hanoi
Local time
Currency
Vietnamese Dong
Beer
Domestic Beer (.5 liter)
0.60 USD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
2.15 USD
Public transport
One-way ticket
0.31 USD

Start planning your trip to Hanoi


Popular routes to Hanoi

Most frequently searched flights to Hanoi along with the cheapest price and shortest flight duration