Flights Asia China Beijing

Find cheap flights to Beijing

Fri 2/22
Fri 3/1
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Beijing?

+180.0%
+120.0%
+60.0%
Base
Price
533 - 1,328 USD
Temperature
34 - 95 °F
Precipitation
0 - 5 inches

Beijing flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Beijing found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
41h 40m
2 Stops
5:40 am
+3
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Sichuan Airlines
PEK
12:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
29h 20m
2 Stops
2:20 am
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
315 USD
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
23h 25m
2 Stops
11:25 am
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Sichuan Airlines
PEK
12:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
36h 35m
2 Stops
9:35 am
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
322 USD
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
29h 55m
3 Stops
5:55 pm
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
XiamenAir
PEK
12:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
23h 15m
2 Stops
8:15 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
362 USD
China Southern
China Southern
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
19h 05m
1 Stop
7:05 am
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
China Southern
PEK
12:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
29h 45m
2 Stops
2:45 am
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
389 USD
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
12:00 am
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
37h 10m
1 Stop
1:10 am
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
China Eastern
PEK
12:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
19h 00m
1 Stop
7:00 pm
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
427 USD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
18h 30m
1 Stop
7:30 am
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Multiple Airlines
PEK
1:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
17h 05m
1 Stop
2:05 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
435 USD
Air China
Air China
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
12h 20m
12:20 am
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Air China
PEK
12:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
11h 40m
8:40 am
SFO
San Francisco airport
464 USD
United Airlines
United Airlines
ORD
11:00 pm
Chicago O'Hare International airport
13h 45m
2:45 am
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
United Airlines
PEK
12:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
13h 00m
12:00 pm
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International airport
490 USD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
18h 30m
1 Stop
7:30 am
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Multiple Airlines
PEK
1:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
17h 05m
1 Stop
2:05 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
435 USD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEN
10:00 pm
Denver International airport
20h 00m
1 Stop
8:00 am
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Multiple Airlines
PEK
12:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
3:35 pm
DEN
Denver International airport
479 USD
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
20h 20m
1 Stop
8:20 am
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Hong Kong Airlines
PEK
12:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
17h 50m
1 Stop
2:50 pm
SFO
San Francisco airport
436 USD
Delta
Delta
OAK
9:00 pm
Oakland airport
21h 50m
2 Stops
9:50 am
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Delta
PEK
12:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
19h 21m
2 Stops
4:21 pm
OAK
Oakland airport
1,019 USD

Which airlines operate flights to Beijing?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Beijing

Below you will find all the airports in Beijing along with the distance from the city center
Beijing Nanyuan
8 mi from city center
Beijing Capital
15 mi from city center

Quick facts about Beijing

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Beijing
Local time
Currency
Chinese Yuan
Beer
Domestic Beer (.5 liter)
0.77 USD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
4.43 USD
Public transport
One-way ticket
0.59 USD

Start planning your trip to Beijing


Popular routes to Beijing

Most frequently searched flights to Beijing along with the cheapest price and shortest flight duration
Flights Asia China Beijing