Find cheap flights to Riyadh

Fri 1/18
Fri 1/25
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Riyadh?

+90%
+60%
+30%
Base
Price
879 - 1,589 USD

Riyadh flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Riyadh found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
12:00 am
Washington Dulles Intl airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
1:35 am
+1
RUH
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
Turkish Airlines
RUH
8:00 am
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
20h 50m
1 Stop
8:50 pm
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl airport
750 USD
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
43h 25m
2 Stops
2:25 am
+2
RUH
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
Ethiopian Air
RUH
7:00 am
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
23h 50m
2 Stops
11:50 pm
EWR
Newark airport
791 USD
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
42h 25m
2 Stops
2:25 am
+2
RUH
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
Ethiopian Air
RUH
8:00 am
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
27h 00m
2 Stops
3:00 am
+1
EWR
Newark airport
799 USD
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
21h 00m
2 Stops
5:00 am
+1
RUH
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
Ethiopian Air
RUH
7:00 am
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
27h 00m
2 Stops
3:00 am
+1
EWR
Newark airport
800 USD
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
21h 00m
2 Stops
5:00 am
+1
RUH
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
Ethiopian Air
RUH
8:00 am
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
23h 50m
2 Stops
11:50 pm
EWR
Newark airport
801 USD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
9:00 pm
San Francisco airport
77h 05m
3 Stops
12:05 pm
+4
RUH
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
RUH
7:00 am
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
40h 05m
3 Stops
1:05 pm
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
842 USD
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
12:00 am
Washington Dulles Intl airport
17h 50m
1 Stop
12:50 am
+1
RUH
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
Turkish Airlines
RUH
7:00 am
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
19h 25m
1 Stop
7:25 pm
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl airport
928 USD
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
12:00 am
Washington Dulles Intl airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
1:35 am
+1
RUH
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
Turkish Airlines
RUH
8:00 am
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
20h 50m
1 Stop
8:50 pm
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl airport
750 USD
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
19h 05m
1 Stop
3:05 am
+2
RUH
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
Turkish Airlines
RUH
7:00 am
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
21h 15m
1 Stop
6:15 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
869 USD
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
19h 05m
1 Stop
3:05 am
+2
RUH
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
Turkish Airlines
RUH
7:00 am
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
21h 15m
1 Stop
6:15 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
911 USD
Alitalia
Alitalia
DCA
12:00 am
Washington Reagan-National airport
21h 14m
2 Stops
5:14 am
+1
RUH
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
Alitalia
RUH
8:00 am
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
20h 10m
2 Stops
8:10 pm
DCA
Washington Reagan-National airport
961 USD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
IAH
11:00 pm
Houston George Bush Intcntl airport
20h 00m
1 Stop
3:00 am
+2
RUH
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
Lufthansa
RUH
7:00 am
Riyadh King Khaled Intl airport
21h 35m
1 Stop
8:35 pm
IAH
Houston George Bush Intcntl airport
1,127 USD

Which airlines operate flights to Riyadh?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Riyadh

Below you will find all the airports in Riyadh along with the distance from the city center
Riyadh King Khaled Intl
18 mi from city center

Quick facts about Riyadh

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Riyadh
Local time
Currency
Saudi Riyal
Beer
Domestic Beer (.5 liter)
1.22 USD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
6.70 USD
Public transport
One-way ticket
0.81 USD

Start planning your trip to Riyadh