Flights to Washington

Search and find cheap flights to Washington, United States (North America).

Popular routes to Washington

Compare flights to Washington and nearby airports to uncover the best prices and most convenient flight times.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.
Click here to find cities close to my current location.

Washington weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Washington.

Wednesday, Wednesday, April 16, 2014

12°C
2°C

Thursday, Thursday, April 17, 2014

15°C
7°C

Friday, Friday, April 18, 2014

17°C
9°C

Saturday, Saturday, April 19, 2014

19°C
4°C

Sunday, Sunday, April 20, 2014

21°C
10°C

Monday, Monday, April 21, 2014

26°C
14°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, April 22, 2014

26°C
16°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, April 23, 2014

25°C
19°C

Thursday, Thursday, April 24, 2014

30°C
15°C

Friday, Friday, April 25, 2014

30°C
16°C

Washington general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 14.99 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 69.92 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 4.67 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): 1.52 USD

Markets

  • Rice (1kg): 3.66 USD
  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 8.52 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 4.67 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.8 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 2.1 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 3 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 1.4 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.02 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 69.41 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 16.64 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 11.99 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 39.23 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 34.96 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 79.07 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 96.31 USD
  • See on Numbeo for more information on living costs in Washington.
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter