Flights to Washington

Search and find cheap flights to Washington, United States (North America).

Popular routes to Washington

Compare flights to Washington and nearby airports to uncover the best prices and most convenient flight times.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Washington weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Washington.

Wednesday, Wednesday, April 23, 2014

16°C
7°C

Thursday, Thursday, April 24, 2014

21°C
11°C

Friday, Friday, April 25, 2014

23°C
14°C

Saturday, Saturday, April 26, 2014

21°C
9°C

Sunday, Sunday, April 27, 2014

28°C
6°C

Monday, Monday, April 28, 2014

21°C
11°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, April 29, 2014

21°C
12°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, April 30, 2014

23°C
11°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 01, 2014

23°C
11°C

Friday, Friday, May 02, 2014

22°C
9°C

Washington general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 14.96 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 70.25 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 4.8 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): 1.52 USD

Markets

  • Rice (1kg): 4.4 USD
  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 8.46 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 4.67 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.74 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 2.22 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 3.12 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 1.39 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.01 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 70.8 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 16.62 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 11.97 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 39.17 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 34.19 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 75.5 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 100.55 USD
  • See on Numbeo for more information on living costs in Washington.
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter