Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Vietnam

Search and find cheap flights to Vietnam (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Vietnam (Asia).

Vietnam general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 1.82USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .65USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .32USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .55USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 27.97USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 7.49USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 4.09USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 35.95USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 26.18USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 69.18USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 58.21USD

Ho Chi Minh City weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Ho Chi Minh City.

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 3, 2016

40°C
30°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 4, 2016

40°C
30°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 5, 2016

39°C
29°C

Friday, Friday, May 6, 2016

37°C
29°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 7, 2016

37°C
29°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 8, 2016

37°C
29°C

Monday, Monday, May 9, 2016

37°C
29°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 10, 2016

37°C
29°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 11, 2016

37°C
29°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 12, 2016

38°C
31°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback