Flights to Uzbekistan

Search and find cheap flights to Uzbekistan (Asia).

Popular routes to Uzbekistan

Compare flights to Uzbekistan, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Uzbekistan general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 7 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 28.51 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 1.01 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .34 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 7.07 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 1.94 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.3 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .33 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): .3 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): .93 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 55.02 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 10.61 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 6.51 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 82.65 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 77.68 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 109.56 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 130.05 USD

Tashkent weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Tashkent.

Saturday, Saturday, November 01, 2014

23°C
9°C

Sunday, Sunday, November 02, 2014

19°C
12°C

Monday, Monday, November 03, 2014

17°C
11°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, November 04, 2014

22°C
10°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, November 05, 2014

17°C
8°C

Thursday, Thursday, November 06, 2014

22°C
8°C

Friday, Friday, November 07, 2014

10°C
6°C

Saturday, Saturday, November 08, 2014

10°C
4°C

Sunday, Sunday, November 09, 2014

9°C
3°C

Monday, Monday, November 10, 2014

11°C
3°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter