Flights to Uzbekistan

Search and find cheap flights to Uzbekistan (Asia).

Popular routes to Uzbekistan

Compare flights to Uzbekistan, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Uzbekistan general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 8.49 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 28.49 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 1 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .39 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 7.08 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 1.8 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.3 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .33 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .75 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): .31 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): .95 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 53.73 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 10.6 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 7 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 87.24 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 73.67 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 109.49 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 139.96 USD

Tashkent weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Tashkent.

Tuesday, Tuesday, September 23, 2014

35°C
19°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, September 24, 2014

33°C
20°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 25, 2014

34°C
20°C

Friday, Friday, September 26, 2014

36°C
18°C

Saturday, Saturday, September 27, 2014

27°C
15°C

Sunday, Sunday, September 28, 2014

29°C
16°C

Monday, Monday, September 29, 2014

32°C
16°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, September 30, 2014

28°C
17°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, October 01, 2014

22°C
11°C

Thursday, Thursday, October 02, 2014

22°C
12°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter