Flights to Uzbekistan

Search and find cheap flights to Uzbekistan (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Uzbekistan (Asia).

Uzbekistan general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 4.93USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .92USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .2USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .98USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 26.29USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 9.84USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 4.93USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 77.69USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 64.82USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 101.85USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 93.47USD

Tashkent weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Tashkent.

Sunday, Sunday, December 11, 2016

9°C
1°C

Monday, Monday, December 12, 2016

7°C
2°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, December 13, 2016

11°C
2°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, December 14, 2016

14°C
6°C

Thursday, Thursday, December 15, 2016

18°C
8°C

Friday, Friday, December 16, 2016

9°C
3°C

Saturday, Saturday, December 17, 2016

8°C
1°C

Sunday, Sunday, December 18, 2016

4°C
0°C

Monday, Monday, December 19, 2016

3°C
-1°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, December 20, 2016

1°C
-2°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback