Flights to United States

Search and find cheap flights to United States (North America).
Search and find cheap flights to United States (North America).

United States general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 12USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.98USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 2.25USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.99USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 37.84USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 16.33USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 10.99USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 42.01USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 35.03USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 74.16USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 92.61USD

New York weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in New York.

Thursday, Thursday, September 29, 2016

19°C
14°C

Friday, Friday, September 30, 2016

17°C
14°C

Saturday, Saturday, October 1, 2016

16°C
14°C

Sunday, Sunday, October 2, 2016

21°C
18°C

Monday, Monday, October 3, 2016

26°C
16°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, October 4, 2016

21°C
14°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, October 5, 2016

18°C
16°C

Thursday, Thursday, October 6, 2016

20°C
16°C

Friday, Friday, October 7, 2016

26°C
13°C

Saturday, Saturday, October 8, 2016

20°C
11°C

Alternative countries in North America

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in North America
Feedback