Flights to United States

Search and find cheap flights to United States (North America).
Search and find cheap flights to United States (North America).

United States general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 12.48USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.91USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 2.25USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.99USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 37.04USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 16.21USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 10.98USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 41.46USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 34.89USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 73.6USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 91.58USD

New York weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in New York.

Friday, Friday, February 24, 2017

19°C
9°C

Saturday, Saturday, February 25, 2017

13°C
3°C

Sunday, Sunday, February 26, 2017

6°C
2°C

Monday, Monday, February 27, 2017

11°C
6°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, February 28, 2017

10°C
5°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, March 1, 2017

18°C
7°C

Thursday, Thursday, March 2, 2017

8°C
2°C

Friday, Friday, March 3, 2017

6°C
-3°C

Saturday, Saturday, March 4, 2017

7°C
2°C

Sunday, Sunday, March 5, 2017

14°C
-2°C

Alternative countries in North America

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in North America
Feedback