Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to United States

Search and find cheap flights to United States (North America).
Search and find cheap flights to United States (North America).

United States general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 11.99USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.89USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 2.24USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.99USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 38.16USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 17.05USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 10.99USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 42.24USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 35.34USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 74.53USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 92.04USD

New York weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in New York.

Saturday, Saturday, May 28, 2016

34°C
21°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 29, 2016

31°C
19°C

Monday, Monday, May 30, 2016

26°C
18°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 31, 2016

29°C
16°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 1, 2016

31°C
14°C

Thursday, Thursday, June 2, 2016

23°C
14°C

Friday, Friday, June 3, 2016

20°C
12°C

Saturday, Saturday, June 4, 2016

25°C
18°C

Sunday, Sunday, June 5, 2016

28°C
16°C

Monday, Monday, June 6, 2016

29°C
16°C

Alternative countries in North America

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in North America
Feedback