Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Ukraine

Search and find cheap flights to Ukraine (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Ukraine (Europe).

Ukraine general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 4.16USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .47USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .17USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.35USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 15.25USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 7.71USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 3.09USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 63.35USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 41.6USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 83.64USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 99.43USD

Kiev weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Kiev.

Friday, Friday, May 27, 2016

26°C
16°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 28, 2016

24°C
16°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 29, 2016

23°C
17°C

Monday, Monday, May 30, 2016

23°C
18°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 31, 2016

27°C
15°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 1, 2016

21°C
13°C

Thursday, Thursday, June 2, 2016

20°C
12°C

Friday, Friday, June 3, 2016

17°C
12°C

Saturday, Saturday, June 4, 2016

18°C
13°C

Sunday, Sunday, June 5, 2016

18°C
11°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback