Flights to Ukraine

Search and find cheap flights to Ukraine (Europe).

Popular routes to Ukraine

Compare flights to Ukraine, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Ukraine general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 6.1 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 28.1 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): .98 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .55 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 4.24 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 1.12 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .74 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .25 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.46 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): .34 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.35 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 34.3 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 11.16 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 5.52 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 74.01 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 50.88 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 89.46 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 92.94 USD

Kiev weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Kiev.

Friday, Friday, October 31, 2014

8°C
-1°C

Saturday, Saturday, November 01, 2014

5°C
-4°C

Sunday, Sunday, November 02, 2014

7°C
0°C

Monday, Monday, November 03, 2014

9°C
1°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, November 04, 2014

10°C
3°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, November 05, 2014

12°C
6°C

Thursday, Thursday, November 06, 2014

12°C
7°C

Friday, Friday, November 07, 2014

9°C
9°C

Saturday, Saturday, November 08, 2014

16°C
4°C

Sunday, Sunday, November 09, 2014

16°C
1°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter