Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Ukraine

Search and find cheap flights to Ukraine (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Ukraine (Europe).

Ukraine general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 4.01USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .48USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .17USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.35USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 15.37USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 7.48USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 3.05USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 63.91USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 41.28USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 84.55USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 101.9USD

Kiev weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Kiev.

Friday, Friday, July 1, 2016

30°C
21°C

Saturday, Saturday, July 2, 2016

31°C
17°C

Sunday, Sunday, July 3, 2016

31°C
19°C

Monday, Monday, July 4, 2016

24°C
15°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, July 5, 2016

23°C
16°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, July 6, 2016

25°C
18°C

Thursday, Thursday, July 7, 2016

28°C
17°C

Friday, Friday, July 8, 2016

25°C
15°C

Saturday, Saturday, July 9, 2016

25°C
16°C

Sunday, Sunday, July 10, 2016

25°C
18°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback