Flights to Ukraine

Search and find cheap flights to Ukraine (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Ukraine (Europe).

Ukraine general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 4.03USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .49USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .16USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.3USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 14.9USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 7.39USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 3.03USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 58.87USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 40.44USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 84.55USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 98.5USD

Kiev weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Kiev.

Sunday, Sunday, September 25, 2016

17°C
6°C

Monday, Monday, September 26, 2016

16°C
5°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, September 27, 2016

12°C
6°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, September 28, 2016

11°C
8°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 29, 2016

14°C
9°C

Friday, Friday, September 30, 2016

18°C
10°C

Saturday, Saturday, October 1, 2016

18°C
8°C

Sunday, Sunday, October 2, 2016

17°C
8°C

Monday, Monday, October 3, 2016

16°C
8°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, October 4, 2016

15°C
9°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback