Flights to Ukraine

Search and find cheap flights to Ukraine (Europe).

Popular routes to Ukraine

Compare flights to Ukraine, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Ukraine general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 4.91 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 21.25 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): .87 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .46 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 3.57 USD
  • Apples (1kg): .95 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .65 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .23 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.83 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): .31 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.23 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 25.14 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 11.05 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 4.31 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 65.17 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 45.25 USD
  • Missing Resource: OverviewModule.CityInformation.LocalPrices.1PairofNikeRunningShoes: 80.71 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 77.21 USD

Kiev weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Kiev.

Sunday, Sunday, March 29, 2015

6°C
2°C

Monday, Monday, March 30, 2015

12°C
3°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, March 31, 2015

11°C
3°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, April 01, 2015

8°C
1°C

Thursday, Thursday, April 02, 2015

8°C
0°C

Friday, Friday, April 03, 2015

6°C
0°C

Saturday, Saturday, April 04, 2015

8°C
0°C

Sunday, Sunday, April 05, 2015

10°C
1°C

Monday, Monday, April 06, 2015

10°C
1°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, April 07, 2015

11°C
2°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter