Flights to Taiwan

Search and find cheap flights to Taiwan (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Taiwan (Asia).

Taiwan general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 3.14USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.39USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .63USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.51USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 43.62USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 10.76USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 9.1USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 82.39USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 37.17USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 81.09USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 93.91USD

Taipei weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Taipei.

Monday, Monday, December 5, 2016

23°C
17°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, December 6, 2016

20°C
17°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, December 7, 2016

20°C
17°C

Thursday, Thursday, December 8, 2016

20°C
18°C

Friday, Friday, December 9, 2016

20°C
17°C

Saturday, Saturday, December 10, 2016

19°C
17°C

Sunday, Sunday, December 11, 2016

19°C
17°C

Monday, Monday, December 12, 2016

25°C
19°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, December 13, 2016

28°C
19°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, December 14, 2016

18°C
13°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback