Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Taiwan

Search and find cheap flights to Taiwan (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Taiwan (Asia).

Taiwan general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 3.06USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.36USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .61USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.29USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 44.66USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 10.13USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 9.17USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 85.31USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 36.02USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 78.49USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 89.57USD

Taipei weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Taipei.

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 1, 2016

37°C
29°C

Thursday, Thursday, June 2, 2016

33°C
21°C

Friday, Friday, June 3, 2016

30°C
27°C

Saturday, Saturday, June 4, 2016

36°C
25°C

Sunday, Sunday, June 5, 2016

30°C
24°C

Monday, Monday, June 6, 2016

28°C
24°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, June 7, 2016

29°C
25°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 8, 2016

29°C
24°C

Thursday, Thursday, June 9, 2016

31°C
25°C

Friday, Friday, June 10, 2016

27°C
25°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback