Flights to Taiwan

Search and find cheap flights to Taiwan (Asia).

Popular routes to Taiwan

Compare flights to Taiwan, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Taiwan general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 3.2 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 16.01 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 1.6 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .6 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 6.42 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 2.83 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.38 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .64 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.57 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): .64 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.02 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 43.8 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 6.54 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 8.97 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 79.76 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 42.45 USD
  • Missing Resource: OverviewModule.CityInformation.LocalPrices.1PairofNikeRunningShoes: 77.03 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 86.92 USD

Taipei weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Taipei.

Sunday, Sunday, March 29, 2015

25°C
20°C

Monday, Monday, March 30, 2015

29°C
22°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, March 31, 2015

28°C
23°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, April 01, 2015

30°C
23°C

Thursday, Thursday, April 02, 2015

26°C
22°C

Friday, Friday, April 03, 2015

32°C
23°C

Saturday, Saturday, April 04, 2015

33°C
23°C

Sunday, Sunday, April 05, 2015

29°C
21°C

Monday, Monday, April 06, 2015

25°C
22°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, April 07, 2015

30°C
24°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter