Flights to Taiwan

Search and find cheap flights to Taiwan (Asia).

Popular routes to Taiwan

Compare flights to Taiwan, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Taiwan general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 2.91 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 19.4 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 1.61 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .62 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 6.42 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 2.67 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.45 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .65 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.42 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): .65 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.12 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 46.63 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 7.03 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 9.05 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 80.6 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 44.76 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 75.77 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 93.5 USD

Taipei weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Taipei.

Thursday, Thursday, November 27, 2014

26°C
21°C

Friday, Friday, November 28, 2014

30°C
23°C

Saturday, Saturday, November 29, 2014

30°C
23°C

Sunday, Sunday, November 30, 2014

29°C
17°C

Monday, Monday, December 01, 2014

22°C
16°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, December 02, 2014

18°C
17°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, December 03, 2014

19°C
14°C

Thursday, Thursday, December 04, 2014

21°C
15°C

Friday, Friday, December 05, 2014

17°C
16°C

Saturday, Saturday, December 06, 2014

19°C
17°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter