Flights to Singapore

Search and find cheap flights to Singapore (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Singapore (Asia).

Singapore general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 8.82USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 4.03USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.32USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.57USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 92.4USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 9.99USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 8.82USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 76.06USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 41.69USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 90.72USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 96.33USD

Singapore weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Singapore.

Saturday, Saturday, October 1, 2016

37°C
26°C

Sunday, Sunday, October 2, 2016

37°C
27°C

Monday, Monday, October 3, 2016

35°C
27°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, October 4, 2016

36°C
27°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, October 5, 2016

35°C
27°C

Thursday, Thursday, October 6, 2016

34°C
27°C

Friday, Friday, October 7, 2016

33°C
27°C

Saturday, Saturday, October 8, 2016

35°C
27°C

Sunday, Sunday, October 9, 2016

35°C
25°C

Monday, Monday, October 10, 2016

38°C
24°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback