Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Singapore

Search and find cheap flights to Singapore (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Singapore (Asia).

Singapore general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 8.73USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 4.28USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.31USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.55USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 89.94USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 10.01USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 8.73USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 77.09USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 44.79USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 89.52USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 97.77USD

Singapore weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Singapore.

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 25, 2016

35°C
29°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 26, 2016

35°C
29°C

Friday, Friday, May 27, 2016

35°C
29°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 28, 2016

35°C
29°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 29, 2016

36°C
29°C

Monday, Monday, May 30, 2016

35°C
28°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 31, 2016

36°C
28°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 1, 2016

36°C
28°C

Thursday, Thursday, June 2, 2016

36°C
29°C

Friday, Friday, June 3, 2016

36°C
29°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback