Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Singapore

Search and find cheap flights to Singapore (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Singapore (Asia).

Singapore general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 8.97USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 4.28USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.35USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.62USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 93.41USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 10.43USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 8.97USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 77.61USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 45.1USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 91.54USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 99.96USD

Singapore weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Singapore.

Sunday, Sunday, May 1, 2016

37°C
27°C

Monday, Monday, May 2, 2016

37°C
27°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 3, 2016

37°C
28°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 4, 2016

37°C
28°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 5, 2016

36°C
28°C

Friday, Friday, May 6, 2016

37°C
28°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 7, 2016

37°C
28°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 8, 2016

36°C
28°C

Monday, Monday, May 9, 2016

36°C
28°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 10, 2016

36°C
26°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback