Flights to Sweden

Search and find cheap flights to Sweden (Europe).

Popular routes to Sweden

Compare flights to Sweden, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.
Click here to find cities close to my current location.

Sweden general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 9.64 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 58.84 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 6.47 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): 1.81 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 9.26 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 2.47 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.87 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 2.94 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 5.3 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 1.56 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.66 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 37.07 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 21.3 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 14.13 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 92.82 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 38.34 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 101.06 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 121.64 USD

Stockholm weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Stockholm.

Tuesday, Tuesday, September 01, 2015

16°C
7°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, September 02, 2015

19°C
12°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 03, 2015

19°C
9°C

Friday, Friday, September 04, 2015

17°C
10°C

Saturday, Saturday, September 05, 2015

16°C
8°C

Sunday, Sunday, September 06, 2015

16°C
9°C

Monday, Monday, September 07, 2015

19°C
11°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, September 08, 2015

19°C
13°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, September 09, 2015

16°C
10°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 10, 2015

18°C
11°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter