Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Sweden

Search and find cheap flights to Sweden (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Sweden (Europe).

Sweden general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 11.2USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 2.02USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 3.24USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 5.6USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 41.97USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 26.59USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 14.94USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 103.3USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 42.78USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 109.67USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 145USD

Stockholm weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Stockholm.

Saturday, Saturday, April 30, 2016

11°C
1°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 1, 2016

13°C
5°C

Monday, Monday, May 2, 2016

16°C
7°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 3, 2016

16°C
6°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 4, 2016

16°C
7°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 5, 2016

17°C
7°C

Friday, Friday, May 6, 2016

18°C
8°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 7, 2016

17°C
8°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 8, 2016

17°C
8°C

Monday, Monday, May 9, 2016

16°C
8°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback