Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Sweden

Search and find cheap flights to Sweden (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Sweden (Europe).

Sweden general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 10.87USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.96USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 3.14USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 5.43USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 41.24USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 26.33USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 14.49USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 100.23USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 41USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 106USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 140.36USD

Stockholm weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Stockholm.

Saturday, Saturday, May 28, 2016

17°C
11°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 29, 2016

18°C
10°C

Monday, Monday, May 30, 2016

21°C
12°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 31, 2016

21°C
12°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 1, 2016

22°C
11°C

Thursday, Thursday, June 2, 2016

22°C
10°C

Friday, Friday, June 3, 2016

22°C
11°C

Saturday, Saturday, June 4, 2016

18°C
7°C

Sunday, Sunday, June 5, 2016

18°C
8°C

Monday, Monday, June 6, 2016

18°C
10°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback