Flights to Sweden

Search and find cheap flights to Sweden (Europe).

Popular routes to Sweden

Compare flights to Sweden, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.
Click here to find cities close to my current location.

Sweden general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 12.9 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 75.87 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 7.59 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): 2.3 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 12.04 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 3.23 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 2.22 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 3.8 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 6.53 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 1.82 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 2.21 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 51.04 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 30.12 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 16.69 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 130.39 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 48.04 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 126.21 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 150.35 USD

Stockholm weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Stockholm.

Wednesday, Wednesday, April 23, 2014

9°C
2°C

Thursday, Thursday, April 24, 2014

9°C
1°C

Friday, Friday, April 25, 2014

12°C
3°C

Saturday, Saturday, April 26, 2014

15°C
5°C

Sunday, Sunday, April 27, 2014

16°C
4°C

Monday, Monday, April 28, 2014

15°C
5°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, April 29, 2014

14°C
7°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, April 30, 2014

13°C
6°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 01, 2014

9°C
7°C

Friday, Friday, May 02, 2014

8°C
6°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter