Flights to Sweden

Search and find cheap flights to Sweden (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Sweden (Europe).

Sweden general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 11.09USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.84USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 2.91USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 5.27USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 38.53USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 25.51USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 13.43USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 94.57USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 38.18USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 98.52USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 134.94USD

Stockholm weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Stockholm.

Thursday, Thursday, January 19, 2017

2°C
-1°C

Friday, Friday, January 20, 2017

3°C
-1°C

Saturday, Saturday, January 21, 2017

1°C
-1°C

Sunday, Sunday, January 22, 2017

3°C
1°C

Monday, Monday, January 23, 2017

3°C
-1°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, January 24, 2017

2°C
0°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, January 25, 2017

3°C
0°C

Thursday, Thursday, January 26, 2017

2°C
-5°C

Friday, Friday, January 27, 2017

3°C
-6°C

Saturday, Saturday, January 28, 2017

1°C
-1°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback