Flights to Saudi Arabia

Search and find cheap flights to Saudi Arabia (Asia).

Popular routes to Saudi Arabia

Compare flights to Saudi Arabia, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Saudi Arabia general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 3.99 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 26.62 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): .8 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .27 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 4.96 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 1.87 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .7 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .53 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.66 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 1.07 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): .13 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 82.92 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 15.08 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 13.31 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 61.58 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 56.08 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 85.41 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 75.9 USD

Jeddah weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Jeddah.

Saturday, Saturday, December 20, 2014

32°C
25°C

Sunday, Sunday, December 21, 2014

32°C
25°C

Monday, Monday, December 22, 2014

31°C
24°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, December 23, 2014

30°C
23°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, December 24, 2014

28°C
22°C

Thursday, Thursday, December 25, 2014

31°C
24°C

Friday, Friday, December 26, 2014

29°C
24°C

Saturday, Saturday, December 27, 2014

29°C
24°C

Sunday, Sunday, December 28, 2014

28°C
23°C

Monday, Monday, December 29, 2014

30°C
23°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter