Flights to Saudi Arabia

Search and find cheap flights to Saudi Arabia (Asia).

Popular routes to Saudi Arabia

Compare flights to Saudi Arabia, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Saudi Arabia general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 4.03 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 26.85 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .27 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 4.86 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 1.83 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .53 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.68 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 1.07 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): .14 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 81.49 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 19.73 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 14.77 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 55.9 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 53.44 USD
  • Missing Resource: OverviewModule.CityInformation.LocalPrices.1PairofNikeRunningShoes: 86.64 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 73.63 USD

Jeddah weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Jeddah.

Wednesday, Wednesday, April 01, 2015

33°C
22°C

Thursday, Thursday, April 02, 2015

33°C
23°C

Friday, Friday, April 03, 2015

34°C
25°C

Saturday, Saturday, April 04, 2015

36°C
25°C

Sunday, Sunday, April 05, 2015

35°C
24°C

Monday, Monday, April 06, 2015

34°C
24°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, April 07, 2015

35°C
25°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, April 08, 2015

36°C
25°C

Thursday, Thursday, April 09, 2015

36°C
25°C

Friday, Friday, April 10, 2015

36°C
26°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter