Flights to Saudi Arabia

Search and find cheap flights to Saudi Arabia (Asia).

Popular routes to Saudi Arabia

Compare flights to Saudi Arabia, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Saudi Arabia general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 4.01 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 26.76 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .26 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 4.85 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 1.86 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .54 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.68 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 1.07 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): .14 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 85.42 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 20.3 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 16.05 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 58.14 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 54.61 USD
  • Missing Resource: OverviewModule.CityInformation.LocalPrices.1PairofNikeRunningShoesMidRange: 87.11 USD
  • Missing Resource: OverviewModule.CityInformation.LocalPrices.1PairofMenLeatherBusinessShoes: 74.01 USD

Jeddah weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Jeddah.

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 26, 2015

40°C
27°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 27, 2015

41°C
29°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 28, 2015

41°C
29°C

Friday, Friday, May 29, 2015

40°C
26°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 30, 2015

40°C
26°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 31, 2015

39°C
27°C

Monday, Monday, June 01, 2015

38°C
26°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, June 02, 2015

38°C
26°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 03, 2015

30°C
26°C

Thursday, Thursday, June 04, 2015

32°C
26°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter