Flights to Saudi Arabia

Search and find cheap flights to Saudi Arabia (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Saudi Arabia (Asia).

Saudi Arabia general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 4.55USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .54USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.68USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 78.08USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 31.48USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 13.37USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 50.87USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 57.54USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 81.12USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 74.89USD

Jeddah weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Jeddah.

Monday, Monday, January 23, 2017

31°C
23°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, January 24, 2017

33°C
22°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, January 25, 2017

33°C
23°C

Thursday, Thursday, January 26, 2017

33°C
24°C

Friday, Friday, January 27, 2017

32°C
23°C

Saturday, Saturday, January 28, 2017

28°C
20°C

Sunday, Sunday, January 29, 2017

25°C
19°C

Monday, Monday, January 30, 2017

27°C
20°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, January 31, 2017

31°C
22°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, February 1, 2017

31°C
22°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback