Flights to Russian Federation

Search and find cheap flights to Russian Federation (Europe).

Popular routes to Russian Federation

Compare flights to Russian Federation, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.
Click here to find cities close to my current location.

Russian Federation general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 10.38 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 43.83 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 1.62 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .74 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 5.18 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 1.65 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.2 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .5 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 3.15 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): .44 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): .79 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 57.75 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 20.74 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 7.3 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 88.31 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 58.88 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 97.68 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 109.35 USD

Moscow weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Moscow.

Sunday, Sunday, April 19, 2015

4°C
-3°C

Monday, Monday, April 20, 2015

5°C
0°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, April 21, 2015

5°C
-2°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, April 22, 2015

6°C
-2°C

Thursday, Thursday, April 23, 2015

11°C
7°C

Friday, Friday, April 24, 2015

12°C
2°C

Saturday, Saturday, April 25, 2015

12°C
2°C

Sunday, Sunday, April 26, 2015

17°C
4°C

Monday, Monday, April 27, 2015

14°C
5°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, April 28, 2015

10°C
4°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter