Flights to Russian Federation

Search and find cheap flights to Russian Federation (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Russian Federation (Europe).

Russian Federation general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 8.43USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .97USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .5USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 37.86USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 18.37USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 5.91USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 78.99USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 43.97USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 83.21USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 105.83USD

Moscow weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Moscow.

Thursday, Thursday, January 19, 2017

-3°C
-4°C

Friday, Friday, January 20, 2017

0°C
-9°C

Saturday, Saturday, January 21, 2017

-6°C
-9°C

Sunday, Sunday, January 22, 2017

-7°C
-18°C

Monday, Monday, January 23, 2017

0°C
-3°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, January 24, 2017

-1°C
-8°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, January 25, 2017

-7°C
-10°C

Thursday, Thursday, January 26, 2017

-9°C
-17°C

Friday, Friday, January 27, 2017

-10°C
-12°C

Saturday, Saturday, January 28, 2017

-7°C
-7°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback