Flights to Qatar

Search and find cheap flights to Qatar (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Qatar (Asia).

Qatar general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 8.27USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 7.4USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.37USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.72USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 155.05USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 21.61USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 9.66USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 66.55USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 63.68USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 91.54USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 94.53USD

Doha weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Doha.

Friday, Friday, April 28, 2017

36°C
25°C

Saturday, Saturday, April 29, 2017

36°C
28°C

Sunday, Sunday, April 30, 2017

35°C
29°C

Monday, Monday, May 1, 2017

37°C
30°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 2, 2017

36°C
30°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 3, 2017

38°C
31°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 4, 2017

39°C
31°C

Friday, Friday, May 5, 2017

39°C
30°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 6, 2017

38°C
30°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 7, 2017

39°C
29°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback