Flights to Portugal

Search and find cheap flights to Portugal (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Portugal (Europe).

Portugal general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 7.43USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .97USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.59USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 3.61USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 38.81USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 11.02USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 6.37USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 81.92USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 29.91USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 73.96USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 82.31USD

Lisbon weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Lisbon.

Wednesday, Wednesday, January 18, 2017

10°C
4°C

Thursday, Thursday, January 19, 2017

12°C
5°C

Friday, Friday, January 20, 2017

16°C
6°C

Saturday, Saturday, January 21, 2017

13°C
7°C

Sunday, Sunday, January 22, 2017

13°C
7°C

Monday, Monday, January 23, 2017

12°C
7°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, January 24, 2017

13°C
7°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, January 25, 2017

15°C
8°C

Thursday, Thursday, January 26, 2017

15°C
12°C

Friday, Friday, January 27, 2017

15°C
14°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback