Flights to Portugal

Search and find cheap flights to Portugal (Europe).

Popular routes to Portugal

Compare flights to Portugal, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.
Click here to find cities close to my current location.

Portugal general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 8.68 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 37.19 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 1.86 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): 1.1 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 6.52 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 1.65 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.13 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.86 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 4.03 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): .62 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 2 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 50.9 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 11.74 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 7.44 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 100.76 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 38 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 91.11 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 92.49 USD

Lisbon weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Lisbon.

Sunday, Sunday, November 23, 2014

18°C
15°C

Monday, Monday, November 24, 2014

20°C
15°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, November 25, 2014

18°C
10°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, November 26, 2014

19°C
10°C

Thursday, Thursday, November 27, 2014

20°C
13°C

Friday, Friday, November 28, 2014

18°C
13°C

Saturday, Saturday, November 29, 2014

18°C
13°C

Sunday, Sunday, November 30, 2014

20°C
14°C

Monday, Monday, December 01, 2014

18°C
12°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, December 02, 2014

17°C
12°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter