Flights to Portugal

Search and find cheap flights to Portugal (Europe).

Popular routes to Portugal

Compare flights to Portugal, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.
Click here to find cities close to my current location.

Portugal general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 7.78 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 33.97 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 1.7 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): 1 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 5.84 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 1.46 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.04 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.81 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 3.68 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): .63 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.73 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 44.91 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 11.33 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 6.79 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 89.67 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 35.43 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 82.18 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 81.26 USD

Lisbon weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Lisbon.

Sunday, Sunday, February 01, 2015

13°C
10°C

Monday, Monday, February 02, 2015

16°C
12°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, February 03, 2015

15°C
8°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, February 04, 2015

13°C
8°C

Thursday, Thursday, February 05, 2015

12°C
7°C

Friday, Friday, February 06, 2015

14°C
7°C

Saturday, Saturday, February 07, 2015

11°C
7°C

Sunday, Sunday, February 08, 2015

12°C
6°C

Monday, Monday, February 09, 2015

15°C
7°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, February 10, 2015

13°C
10°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter