Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Portugal

Search and find cheap flights to Portugal (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Portugal (Europe).

Portugal general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 8.08USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.03USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.73USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 4.04USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 44.05USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 11.81USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 6.93USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 89.38USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 33.52USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 82.07USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 90.51USD

Lisbon weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Lisbon.

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 4, 2016

26°C
14°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 5, 2016

26°C
13°C

Friday, Friday, May 6, 2016

20°C
13°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 7, 2016

21°C
13°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 8, 2016

18°C
13°C

Monday, Monday, May 9, 2016

17°C
11°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 10, 2016

21°C
13°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 11, 2016

18°C
14°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 12, 2016

20°C
14°C

Friday, Friday, May 13, 2016

19°C
14°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback