Flights to Poland

Search and find cheap flights to Poland (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Poland (Europe).

Poland general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 4.88USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .71USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .83USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.7USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 27.4USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 11.04USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 6.09USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 59.75USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 30.52USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 65.23USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 72.83USD

Warsaw weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Warsaw.

Tuesday, Tuesday, January 17, 2017

-1°C
-7°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, January 18, 2017

-2°C
-11°C

Thursday, Thursday, January 19, 2017

-4°C
-8°C

Friday, Friday, January 20, 2017

-4°C
-11°C

Saturday, Saturday, January 21, 2017

-2°C
-6°C

Sunday, Sunday, January 22, 2017

-2°C
-9°C

Monday, Monday, January 23, 2017

-3°C
-7°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, January 24, 2017

-3°C
-9°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, January 25, 2017

2°C
-3°C

Thursday, Thursday, January 26, 2017

3°C
-2°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback