Flights to Poland

Search and find cheap flights to Poland (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Poland (Europe).

Poland general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 4.81USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .7USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .82USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.68USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 27.19USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 10.97USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 6.01USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 59.23USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 30.29USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 63.92USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 71.73USD

Warsaw weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Warsaw.

Friday, Friday, December 9, 2016

7°C
5°C

Saturday, Saturday, December 10, 2016

9°C
6°C

Sunday, Sunday, December 11, 2016

8°C
6°C

Monday, Monday, December 12, 2016

6°C
-4°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, December 13, 2016

1°C
-11°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, December 14, 2016

0°C
-2°C

Thursday, Thursday, December 15, 2016

0°C
-2°C

Friday, Friday, December 16, 2016

1°C
-1°C

Saturday, Saturday, December 17, 2016

1°C
-2°C

Sunday, Sunday, December 18, 2016

1°C
-1°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback