Flights to Poland

Search and find cheap flights to Poland (Europe).

Popular routes to Poland

Compare flights to Poland, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.
Click here to find cities close to my current location.

Poland general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 6.07 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 27.28 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 2.12 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .84 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 4.81 USD
  • Apples (1kg): .92 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .88 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.04 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.82 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): .73 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.68 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 36.92 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 12.79 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 6.98 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 78.34 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 40.04 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 80.12 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 81.62 USD

Warsaw weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Warsaw.

Monday, Monday, October 20, 2014

17°C
10°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, October 21, 2014

14°C
7°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, October 22, 2014

11°C
5°C

Thursday, Thursday, October 23, 2014

6°C
-1°C

Friday, Friday, October 24, 2014

6°C
2°C

Saturday, Saturday, October 25, 2014

11°C
4°C

Sunday, Sunday, October 26, 2014

13°C
-4°C

Monday, Monday, October 27, 2014

13°C
5°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, October 28, 2014

12°C
8°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, October 29, 2014

15°C
8°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter