Flights to Pakistan

Search and find cheap flights to Pakistan (Asia).

Popular routes to Pakistan

Compare flights to Pakistan, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.
Click here to find cities close to my current location.

Pakistan general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 1.94 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 9.7 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .24 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 2.82 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 1.18 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .19 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .97 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): .42 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): .8 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 14.91 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 7.1 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 4.86 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 22.24 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 31.98 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 43.7 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 34.45 USD

Islamabad weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Islamabad.

Friday, Friday, September 04, 2015

38°C
24°C

Saturday, Saturday, September 05, 2015

39°C
24°C

Sunday, Sunday, September 06, 2015

39°C
24°C

Monday, Monday, September 07, 2015

40°C
24°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, September 08, 2015

41°C
23°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, September 09, 2015

40°C
24°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 10, 2015

42°C
24°C

Friday, Friday, September 11, 2015

42°C
24°C

Saturday, Saturday, September 12, 2015

42°C
24°C

Sunday, Sunday, September 13, 2015

42°C
23°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter