Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Pakistan

Search and find cheap flights to Pakistan (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Pakistan (Asia).

Pakistan general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 1.92USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .2USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .96USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 16.4USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 7.4USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 4.79USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 22.22USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 32.17USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 45.54USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 36.41USD

Islamabad weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Islamabad.

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 4, 2016

34°C
21°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 5, 2016

37°C
23°C

Friday, Friday, May 6, 2016

39°C
24°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 7, 2016

42°C
25°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 8, 2016

42°C
26°C

Monday, Monday, May 9, 2016

45°C
26°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 10, 2016

41°C
26°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 11, 2016

41°C
27°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 12, 2016

41°C
27°C

Friday, Friday, May 13, 2016

41°C
26°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback