Flights to Pakistan

Search and find cheap flights to Pakistan (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Pakistan (Asia).

Pakistan general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 1.91USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .19USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .95USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 17.25USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 7.62USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 4.77USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 22.66USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 33.28USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 48.56USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 37.35USD

Islamabad weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Islamabad.

Wednesday, Wednesday, September 28, 2016

40°C
24°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 29, 2016

40°C
24°C

Friday, Friday, September 30, 2016

39°C
24°C

Saturday, Saturday, October 1, 2016

41°C
25°C

Sunday, Sunday, October 2, 2016

41°C
24°C

Monday, Monday, October 3, 2016

41°C
24°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, October 4, 2016

40°C
25°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, October 5, 2016

41°C
24°C

Thursday, Thursday, October 6, 2016

40°C
24°C

Friday, Friday, October 7, 2016

41°C
21°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback