Flights to Nepal

Search and find cheap flights to Nepal (Asia).

Popular routes to Nepal

Compare flights to Nepal, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Nepal general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 1.51 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 6.55 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 1.96 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .2 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 3.37 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 1.41 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.87 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .15 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .5 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): .46 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.34 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 15.53 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 4.13 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 3.02 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 21.08 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 22.73 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 39.49 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 27.54 USD

Kathmandu weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Kathmandu.

Wednesday, Wednesday, January 28, 2015

22°C
0°C

Thursday, Thursday, January 29, 2015

21°C
1°C

Friday, Friday, January 30, 2015

21°C
0°C

Saturday, Saturday, January 31, 2015

21°C
-1°C

Sunday, Sunday, February 01, 2015

23°C
1°C

Monday, Monday, February 02, 2015

24°C
2°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, February 03, 2015

21°C
5°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, February 04, 2015

22°C
5°C

Thursday, Thursday, February 05, 2015

23°C
2°C

Friday, Friday, February 06, 2015

24°C
7°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter