Flights to Nepal

Search and find cheap flights to Nepal (Asia).

Popular routes to Nepal

Compare flights to Nepal, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.
Click here to find cities close to my current location.

Nepal general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 1.51 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 7.05 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 2.02 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .21 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 3.39 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 1.51 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.83 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .17 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .5 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): .5 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.32 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 16.19 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 4.63 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 3.02 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 21.23 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 23.39 USD
  • Missing Resource: OverviewModule.CityInformation.LocalPrices.1PairofNikeRunningShoes: 38.76 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 29.22 USD

Kathmandu weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Kathmandu.

Tuesday, Tuesday, March 31, 2015

27°C
10°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, April 01, 2015

29°C
11°C

Thursday, Thursday, April 02, 2015

30°C
12°C

Friday, Friday, April 03, 2015

31°C
12°C

Saturday, Saturday, April 04, 2015

30°C
11°C

Sunday, Sunday, April 05, 2015

31°C
13°C

Monday, Monday, April 06, 2015

25°C
11°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, April 07, 2015

29°C
11°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, April 08, 2015

31°C
13°C

Thursday, Thursday, April 09, 2015

31°C
13°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter