Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Nepal

Search and find cheap flights to Nepal (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Nepal (Asia).

Nepal general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 1.41USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.76USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .18USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.9USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 17.12USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 5.52USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 2.84USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 21.91USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 20.1USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 30.04USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 26.99USD

Kathmandu weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Kathmandu.

Friday, Friday, May 6, 2016

30°C
14°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 7, 2016

30°C
15°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 8, 2016

32°C
17°C

Monday, Monday, May 9, 2016

32°C
16°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 10, 2016

33°C
16°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 11, 2016

32°C
17°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 12, 2016

34°C
16°C

Friday, Friday, May 13, 2016

33°C
16°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 14, 2016

32°C
16°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 15, 2016

32°C
19°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback