Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Nepal

Search and find cheap flights to Nepal (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Nepal (Asia).

Nepal general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 1.38USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.75USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .19USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.85USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 17.99USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 5.38USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 2.77USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 21.82USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 20.8USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 29.65USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 26.31USD

Kathmandu weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Kathmandu.

Monday, Monday, May 30, 2016

28°C
15°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 31, 2016

31°C
16°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 1, 2016

32°C
17°C

Thursday, Thursday, June 2, 2016

32°C
18°C

Friday, Friday, June 3, 2016

33°C
18°C

Saturday, Saturday, June 4, 2016

33°C
19°C

Sunday, Sunday, June 5, 2016

32°C
19°C

Monday, Monday, June 6, 2016

25°C
16°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, June 7, 2016

26°C
17°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 8, 2016

30°C
17°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback