Flights to Norway

Search and find cheap flights to Norway (Europe).

Popular routes to Norway

Compare flights to Norway, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.
Click here to find cities close to my current location.

Norway general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 23.37 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 124.63 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 10.9 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): 3.51 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 16.95 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 3.54 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 4.42 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 5.45 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 10.59 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 2.29 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 2.33 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 69.47 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 34 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 17.13 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 131.08 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 67.48 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 148.67 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 170.97 USD

Oslo weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Oslo.

Wednesday, Wednesday, September 17, 2014

18°C
8°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 18, 2014

18°C
9°C

Friday, Friday, September 19, 2014

18°C
9°C

Saturday, Saturday, September 20, 2014

18°C
11°C

Sunday, Sunday, September 21, 2014

16°C
4°C

Monday, Monday, September 22, 2014

12°C
4°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, September 23, 2014

11°C
8°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, September 24, 2014

13°C
9°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 25, 2014

14°C
10°C

Friday, Friday, September 26, 2014

12°C
9°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter