Flights to Norway

Search and find cheap flights to Norway (Europe).

Popular routes to Norway

Compare flights to Norway, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Norway general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 18.76 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 99.56 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 9.38 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): 3.07 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 13.99 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 2.87 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 3.55 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 4.5 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 9.38 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 1.84 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.84 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 56.59 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 29.85 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 13.75 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 107.09 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 53.03 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 118.37 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 136.53 USD

Oslo weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Oslo.

Saturday, Saturday, July 04, 2015

27°C
16°C

Sunday, Sunday, July 05, 2015

27°C
16°C

Monday, Monday, July 06, 2015

25°C
11°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, July 07, 2015

23°C
12°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, July 08, 2015

19°C
12°C

Thursday, Thursday, July 09, 2015

15°C
6°C

Friday, Friday, July 10, 2015

22°C
9°C

Saturday, Saturday, July 11, 2015

19°C
7°C

Sunday, Sunday, July 12, 2015

21°C
9°C

Monday, Monday, July 13, 2015

20°C
15°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter