Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Netherlands

Search and find cheap flights to Netherlands (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Netherlands (Europe).

Netherlands general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 17.31USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.11USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 3.17USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 4.62USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 32.19USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 21.08USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 11.54USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 95.35USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 40.53USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 103.54USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 137.66USD

Amsterdam weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Amsterdam.

Thursday, Thursday, May 5, 2016

18°C
10°C

Friday, Friday, May 6, 2016

24°C
13°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 7, 2016

25°C
13°C

Sunday, Sunday, May 8, 2016

25°C
14°C

Monday, Monday, May 9, 2016

26°C
15°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 10, 2016

23°C
14°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, May 11, 2016

22°C
11°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 12, 2016

25°C
11°C

Friday, Friday, May 13, 2016

21°C
8°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 14, 2016

22°C
8°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback