Flights to Netherlands

Search and find cheap flights to Netherlands (Europe).

Popular routes to Netherlands

Compare flights to Netherlands, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.
Click here to find cities close to my current location.

Netherlands general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 18.92 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 75.66 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 5.04 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): 2.32 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 8.47 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 2.72 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.16 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 3.28 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 6.31 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 2.56 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 2.21 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 40.98 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 20.59 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 12.36 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 109.76 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 45.07 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 115.1 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 152.72 USD

Amsterdam weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Amsterdam.

Saturday, Saturday, November 01, 2014

18°C
12°C

Sunday, Sunday, November 02, 2014

17°C
12°C

Monday, Monday, November 03, 2014

15°C
10°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, November 04, 2014

13°C
9°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, November 05, 2014

13°C
9°C

Thursday, Thursday, November 06, 2014

12°C
9°C

Friday, Friday, November 07, 2014

13°C
10°C

Saturday, Saturday, November 08, 2014

11°C
11°C

Sunday, Sunday, November 09, 2014

13°C
12°C

Monday, Monday, November 10, 2014

15°C
12°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter