Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Netherlands

Search and find cheap flights to Netherlands (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Netherlands (Europe).

Netherlands general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 16.8USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.09USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 3.14USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 4.48USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 30.56USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 21.39USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 11.76USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 92.24USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 38.85USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 98.88USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 134.96USD

Amsterdam weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Amsterdam.

Tuesday, Tuesday, August 30, 2016

21°C
13°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, August 31, 2016

25°C
15°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 1, 2016

21°C
12°C

Friday, Friday, September 2, 2016

25°C
16°C

Saturday, Saturday, September 3, 2016

25°C
15°C

Sunday, Sunday, September 4, 2016

19°C
14°C

Monday, Monday, September 5, 2016

21°C
13°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, September 6, 2016

24°C
15°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, September 7, 2016

25°C
16°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 8, 2016

28°C
16°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback