Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Netherlands

Search and find cheap flights to Netherlands (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Netherlands (Europe).

Netherlands general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 16.68USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.06USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 3.11USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 4.45USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 30.52USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 20.55USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 11.34USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 91.16USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 38.42USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 98.48USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 133.37USD

Amsterdam weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Amsterdam.

Sunday, Sunday, July 31, 2016

19°C
12°C

Monday, Monday, August 1, 2016

23°C
14°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, August 2, 2016

22°C
11°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, August 3, 2016

22°C
18°C

Thursday, Thursday, August 4, 2016

26°C
16°C

Friday, Friday, August 5, 2016

23°C
15°C

Saturday, Saturday, August 6, 2016

23°C
15°C

Sunday, Sunday, August 7, 2016

26°C
16°C

Monday, Monday, August 8, 2016

21°C
14°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, August 9, 2016

20°C
14°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback