Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Malaysia

Search and find cheap flights to Malaysia (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Malaysia (Asia).

Malaysia general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 1.96USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 2.39USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .49USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .73USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 35.1USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 5.95USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 3.66USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 57.93USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 31.85USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 66.75USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 63.23USD

Kuala Lumpur weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Kuala Lumpur.

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 31, 2016

38°C
23°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 1, 2016

37°C
24°C

Thursday, Thursday, June 2, 2016

27°C
22°C

Friday, Friday, June 3, 2016

37°C
23°C

Saturday, Saturday, June 4, 2016

36°C
24°C

Sunday, Sunday, June 5, 2016

36°C
22°C

Monday, Monday, June 6, 2016

34°C
23°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, June 7, 2016

36°C
23°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 8, 2016

34°C
23°C

Thursday, Thursday, June 9, 2016

37°C
24°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback