Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Maldives

Search and find cheap flights to Maldives (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Maldives (Asia).

Maldives general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 5.41USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 7.13USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .39USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.62USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 55.07USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 24.3USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 7.13USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 33.78USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 30.78USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 75.27USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 90.13USD

Male weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Male.

Sunday, Sunday, May 29, 2016

32°C
29°C

Monday, Monday, May 30, 2016

33°C
29°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, May 31, 2016

32°C
28°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, June 1, 2016

34°C
28°C

Thursday, Thursday, June 2, 2016

32°C
28°C

Friday, Friday, June 3, 2016

31°C
29°C

Saturday, Saturday, June 4, 2016

32°C
28°C

Sunday, Sunday, June 5, 2016

34°C
28°C

Monday, Monday, June 6, 2016

33°C
28°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, June 7, 2016

32°C
28°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback