Flights to Maldives

Search and find cheap flights to Maldives (Asia).

Popular routes to Maldives

Compare flights to Maldives, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Maldives general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 4.86 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 25.93 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 3.4 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .36 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 5.62 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 2.48 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 7.13 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .37 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.62 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 1.62 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): .95 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 48.34 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 24.3 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 6.49 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 31.11 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 25.93 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 74.86 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 81.83 USD

Male weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Male.

Sunday, Sunday, August 02, 2015

33°C
28°C

Monday, Monday, August 03, 2015

33°C
28°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, August 04, 2015

32°C
28°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, August 05, 2015

32°C
28°C

Thursday, Thursday, August 06, 2015

33°C
28°C

Friday, Friday, August 07, 2015

33°C
28°C

Saturday, Saturday, August 08, 2015

31°C
28°C

Sunday, Sunday, August 09, 2015

32°C
28°C

Monday, Monday, August 10, 2015

31°C
28°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, August 11, 2015

32°C
28°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter