Flights to Manaus

Search and find cheap flights to Manaus, Brazil (South America).

Popular routes to Manaus

Compare flights to Manaus and nearby airports to uncover the best prices and most convenient flight times.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Manaus weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Manaus.

Thursday, Thursday, April 24, 2014

32°C
24°C

Friday, Friday, April 25, 2014

34°C
24°C

Saturday, Saturday, April 26, 2014

31°C
23°C

Sunday, Sunday, April 27, 2014

33°C
24°C

Monday, Monday, April 28, 2014

32°C
23°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, April 29, 2014

31°C
24°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, April 30, 2014

30°C
24°C

Thursday, Thursday, May 01, 2014

28°C
24°C

Friday, Friday, May 02, 2014

27°C
24°C

Saturday, Saturday, May 03, 2014

30°C
24°C

Manaus general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 9.04 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 45.17 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 2.25 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): 1.35 USD

Markets

  • Rice (1kg): 1.23 USD
  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 6.93 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 4.06 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 2.1 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.3 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.81 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 1.35 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.38 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 79.8 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 22.59 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 9.04 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 67.76 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 79.05 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 85.83 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 67.76 USD
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter