Flights to Sri Lanka

Search and find cheap flights to Sri Lanka (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Sri Lanka (Asia).

Sri Lanka general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 1.7USD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.6USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .13USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .34USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 11.3USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 7.15USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 3.42USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 32.35USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 28.95USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 53.66USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 28.15USD

Colombo weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Colombo.

Friday, Friday, September 30, 2016

31°C
25°C

Saturday, Saturday, October 1, 2016

31°C
25°C

Sunday, Sunday, October 2, 2016

31°C
26°C

Monday, Monday, October 3, 2016

32°C
25°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, October 4, 2016

31°C
25°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, October 5, 2016

32°C
25°C

Thursday, Thursday, October 6, 2016

32°C
25°C

Friday, Friday, October 7, 2016

31°C
25°C

Saturday, Saturday, October 8, 2016

33°C
25°C

Sunday, Sunday, October 9, 2016

30°C
24°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback