Flights to Lebanon

Search and find cheap flights to Lebanon (Asia).

Popular routes to Lebanon

Compare flights to Lebanon, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Lebanon general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 10.04 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 50.18 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 2.01 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .52 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 7.59 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 1.95 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.18 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.33 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 6.68 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 3.01 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.2 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 67.87 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 17.95 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 9.04 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 78.84 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 49.63 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Shoes: 104.53 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Shoes: 123.8 USD

Beirut weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Beirut.

Sunday, Sunday, October 19, 2014

27°C
18°C

Monday, Monday, October 20, 2014

23°C
20°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, October 21, 2014

24°C
20°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, October 22, 2014

28°C
20°C

Thursday, Thursday, October 23, 2014

27°C
21°C

Friday, Friday, October 24, 2014

28°C
20°C

Saturday, Saturday, October 25, 2014

28°C
20°C

Sunday, Sunday, October 26, 2014

25°C
20°C

Monday, Monday, October 27, 2014

26°C
17°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, October 28, 2014

24°C
17°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter