Flights to Lebanon

Search and find cheap flights to Lebanon (Asia).

Popular routes to Lebanon

Compare flights to Lebanon, uncover flight routes and find the best prices.
Move or resize the circle to change your route.

Lebanon general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 10.04 USD
  • Meal for 2, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course: 51.69 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught): 1.66 USD
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle): .47 USD

Markets

  • Chicken Breasts (Boneless, Skinless), (1kg): 6.71 USD
  • Apples (1kg): 2.07 USD
  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.3 USD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.33 USD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 6.66 USD
  • Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff): 2 USD
  • Gasoline (1 liter): 1.13 USD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 74.06 USD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 21.61 USD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 9.34 USD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 79.44 USD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 51.39 USD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 111.57 USD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 142.72 USD

Beirut weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Beirut.

Friday, Friday, September 04, 2015

32°C
22°C

Saturday, Saturday, September 05, 2015

32°C
23°C

Sunday, Sunday, September 06, 2015

33°C
23°C

Monday, Monday, September 07, 2015

34°C
23°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, September 08, 2015

33°C
24°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, September 09, 2015

33°C
23°C

Thursday, Thursday, September 10, 2015

33°C
22°C

Friday, Friday, September 11, 2015

32°C
21°C

Saturday, Saturday, September 12, 2015

32°C
23°C

Sunday, Sunday, September 13, 2015

32°C
28°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Google+ YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter